WHEN YOUR FRIEND/IG MODEL IS A THIEF

They say sometimes the ppl that harm u the most are your friends. This girl name Stephaney has been a friend to the infamous Skye who is know to be lavish and “fulla money” body done while works!!!!!! Ans what does she do…. steal from her friend Stephaney aka Pretty rebel. This happens a week ago and when Rebel found out the girl denied it not knowing that rebel had proof which came about when DHL was trying to deliver one of the packages but needed address confirmation so they called the number provided (which was Rebel number. Yes the gal fool smh) so Steph is like I didn’t order anything. Only to it being revealed that this was just the start of her finding out this girl was using her card to order things smh. Once Rebel did her own Investigation she find out that’s this girl has sent money to herself from Rebel account, ordered wigs and clothes even sent a pic of the wig to her friends asking if they like it 😩😩😩😂. Anyway Rebel told her she had 24 hours to give her back her money which was returned in 7hours.now after all was said and done and Rebel put it behind her she was notified that the girl has been telling ppl that GOD yes GOD told her to do it.!!!!!! And that she didn’t care how Rebel felt. This is after she well was calling dung the girl phone begging her to take her 1st post down ( the 1st post was to return all the money in 24 hrs )

Evidence attached.
Now tell me how can u be someone’s friends and steal from them ??? And imagine if Rebel didn’t find out it was her ??? Poor girl didn’t even know where all these transactions were coming from ? She would have just been smiling in the girl face same way ????

8 thoughts on “WHEN YOUR FRIEND/IG MODEL IS A THIEF

1. Yuh really deal wid it like a mature person fi real… cause when mi done wid har she go hide har body… She a muss kin tuh di oda teefing one whey eva get dash oba yah…. mek dem suh brave wid nimble hands… gal nuh even look bad how she nuh rob man.. she rob har fren. A wicked gal. Shudda bus up part a har.

2. She dont do no rass body, a pure photoshop!! And its obvious. Funny how she didnt like when Shamille did the sammme thing to her. Idk why these girls cant live withing their means. Run dung fake body and clothes suh dem can pose pan instagram??

1. I saw her in real life last week.. Her body is so fake. Cute in the face but her thighs don’t match her butt. She also did a boob job.

3. I thought these bitches were living lavish. She even buy pinknic ticket with da lady card to go show off….. then again mi nuh sorry for Rebel they always quick to be besties with these instagram celebs

4. But it’s good for Rebel because she love to friend up ppl that’s in the lime light. They were probably sharing clothes(cuz Rebel wear all her friends shit) so Sade probably felt she wear her stuff n needed some type of compensation Lmaoooo.