WHEN YUH BUY AH BAD HAIR

Pinks HMID i don’t even know what to do with this damn hair

😕

i saw a page on instagram i am not one to support online stores because either they don’t have any respect or the product is not what it seems

😕

i decided to take a risk an support this online business because i know everybody trying to make a lil bread….i had asked about a week ago on my original IG page before i was locked out about a body wave deal i saw the page selling when i inquired i made sure to ask if it was all 4 bundles for $7000 and she said yes i asked all so if it was human hair i was told yes i did not have the money at the time and told her i would get back to her….when i did i made sure to be specific because the page sell different type of hair for the price they told me ok and when i would like to purchase it i gave them date n pick up location….yesterday was a very busy day for me but i took time out to still support dis business when i called her she told me she forgot the hair at home…And could allow someone to bring it this was around 3pm she also told me i had to wait until 5pm i didn’t have a problem i was basically in half way tree from 3 till 5pm wen i called back the she told me she still hadn’t reach to half way tree as yet i had to meet her somewhere else because it was already almost 6:30…when i met her i asked if this was body wave she said yes bare in mind it is my first time doing online shopping and i have been waiting for hours so i atleast trust the seller to be truthful i felt the hair and it was human hair i payed and left…i went to the hair dresser to get my hair down for an occasion soon and my hairdresser asked me what kind of hair and i told her body wave she then took the hair and pulled it from the pack she started laughing and saying a di wrong hair mi bring mi afi a tell har seh mi jus buy di hair n di girl tell mi a body wave i could not even get my hair done when i got home i texted her saying she gave me the wrong hair and she said no
I went on google and checked to see and jus like that she gave me super wave i sent her the picture of what i got and what i ordered and now she’s going to tell me that what i paid for and what i wanted is 2 different price….can you imagine i asked before purchase and you said yes it was body wave but now you are going to tell me it was something different….business like these are why other trust worthy online store are having a hard time and it is sick imagine how hard persons have to work for their money and you rip them off smh i don’t even know what to do with this hair it is beyond dry smh

2 thoughts on “WHEN YUH BUY AH BAD HAIR

1. There no way 3 bundles of authentic human is selling for $7000 all when you buy it from the Chinese vendor : Not even Ally Express. So you got what you paid for. I highly think that is mix hair; synthetic With a Lil human blended.