that was funny asf this bout the realist i have ever read so far today. dont inbox nobody about shit. only ur kids that the only thing that really belong to u until they turn 18 BITCH..
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak f*ka yuh!!!!!! bout apologize….. A not even fi har man a married man she a f*k…. What a bloodclaat clown…. Wife fi beat out har rass bout when him get divorce…. a dat yaah wait pan? Tek yuh meaningless f**k dem an kibba….. some ooman like dem bawn wid extra ownershitness if a wah word dat :nerd
Wooooiiii ah weak !!!!
(((((. Deadings )))))))
This is why I can’t get Facebook yet .Way too much going on in d world and people stealing yuh energy!
She did her in real dirty .
Classic comedy
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak she savage af
I would never dignify that question with an answer! How the hell u the side bitch inbox other woman about a man that’s not yours!!!
this was funny, great laugh of the day ….. good one
The girl fix the fool proper side chick bright nuh rass and dumb nuh clarrt from I was born jealous over married man
good ole dose of proper props servings. Well if She didn’t learn today… hopefully others will ijs.
kinova and dead wid laff to raas….di Geico sub is classic…..
I have died
My p***y hair longer than the time you spend with him…….That part deh flatline me!!!
that was funny asf this bout the realist i have ever read so far today. dont inbox nobody about shit. only ur kids that the only thing that really belong to u until they turn 18 BITCH..
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak f*ka yuh!!!!!! bout apologize….. A not even fi har man a married man she a f*k…. What a bloodclaat clown…. Wife fi beat out har rass bout when him get divorce…. a dat yaah wait pan? Tek yuh meaningless f**k dem an kibba….. some ooman like dem bawn wid extra ownershitness if a wah word dat :nerd
Funniest shit EVER! Omg dead ass laughing my mofo ass off. Post of the YEAR!
Wooooiiii ah weak !!!!
(((((. Deadings )))))))
This is why I can’t get Facebook yet .Way too much going on in d world and people stealing yuh energy!
She did her in real dirty .
Classic comedy