APPLE VS YM PART 2

No JMG!!!! Di Plastic Body Crew ah melt weh
Yankee Michelle if I was u I would kindly pack and rerouted my store location back to England. To how Sabrina done yuh pon Apple live I couldn’t show my face again in public. Atleast Simone tek her dis u diss her wid but Apple dem ah done yuh

43 thoughts on “APPLE VS YM PART 2

1. Mek Sabrina move an gweh a michelle tell gar fi mek mickey fren and nek mickey catch dem inna car? And mek she cudnt pay du rent pon the apartment wid the jacuzzi? All a dem fi gweh cuz none a Dem dancehall gal nuh loyal.

2. Sabrina fi Gweh and move her bloodclatte, shi fi chat bout how apple tell her friend dem say she shock the first time she Sabrina just hold apple dung and start suck her pussy

1. That story is old but true. Apple did walk and tell the entire Bronx and Queens a Sabrina fuss suck har pussy and how she hold are dung and part the pussy like red sea and suck it. And Apple did f**k Sabrina and Mickey fi a louis vitton glasses.
      Apple fi gweh she deserve wah she get. Who chat ppl like Apple?? Apple chat everybaddii that’s why she don’t keep fren long the only person wah stay round a kerryann. Everybaddi else come and go. Apple has a problem HAR MOUTH!!!!..and she BADMIND!!!!!.. now Michelle on the other hand har story fulla Ole like har batty she shouldn’t TEK the shop I do believe she knew and she admit say the man tell hat that the lady and her husband come fi TEK the shop and she still TEK it a f**kry dat she dry eye bad. She was never no fren and then she know what she do and still go dung a BRT go party with Apple. Bitch u deadly!!!! A ppl like Michelle set up ppl fi dead..u business won’t prosper cause u evil. And Apple bout she want open up beautybar kmt. Bitch u can do makeup? Wid you boxed brows and strong contour

3. This must sweet Bobs, I wonder who she got. BrinaRose need fi chuck off in the Hudson River and sink to the bottom. You mad cause Damion f**k and duck you. How the hell you dissing YM body and Apple body spoil like the Apple dem weh drop pon di ground and stay under tree too long till dem get sour. These bitches been hated each other, they were just looking for any reason to war. Silicone fowl is next, I know Apple crew don’t like that girl for shit. You can tell by the body language which speaks volumes. Pinkwallers we knew this day would come. Lets see who really bad a roadand run dancehall.

4. Really apples you really explaining why you didn’t get the shop there’s so much more shops to rent ..all of a sudden ym is a bitch true she hustling everyone sells hair . you and ym was good just a week ago like .now over business y’all turn enemies apple you worthless and have too much time . now everyone secret gonna bust cause you mad ym getting money. You should use this to motivate you. Y’all mad over a Tommie advertisement lol petty much

5. Sorry but those Goones used to gang up ripped others down & malice ppl for no reason also shade ppl on Instagram and Facebook a want them kill to each other or send each other a prison. They are one set off evil bitches that hate anyone else who wear clothes and have a little shine . One thing for sure the mumma already put Michelle under them candle wax Michelle you better start pray cause that ugly woman love work iniquity fi she daughter ! I know them friendship wouldn’t not last for long drinking tea & laughing out loud at the saga unfold !

1. Nobody neva record none a dem and because mi not even want di likes a dem pan my IG mi nuh follow dem and if u nuh follow dem u cant see dem live

6. I can’t believe a f**k box like Sabrina really saying Michelle don’t have no secrets for her. When the whole BX and tri-state know her hole. Her file way bigger than New York dats why she moved
    I’m just watching how the same so called frens who sit down and smile with u and leave nice comments tun round and a style u bout yuh leaky batti Michelle. Dat goes to show how dem neva rate u fr mawin. Well karma a Bitch cause u dun Simone fi hang around dem gal and dem neva care fi keep u as a friend

7. I don’t know Simone or ever talk to her but i heard from Queens she’s a really nice genuine person and Michelle diss her bad & used her . They said Simone would have done anything for Michelle back then .

8. Apple love suck pussy and get she pussy suck . Sucking pussy for clothes and boot and 3some to hold iconic what a stress have the nerves to say you not a thief or scammer 🙂 then why all those time you go jailhouse. New York most wanted apple the pussy sucker a believe appl lub the clit more than jay !

9. The way Michelle diss Damion last night pon live I can’t believe him as a mon don’t shame
    Where is ur pride????? For her too boldly say “SHE NUH HAVE A MON FI HELP OR MINE SHE” was a low blow on all levels. Idc if ppl a road call him worthless fi u to join the bunch but still keep him around is sad bad. Damion yuh parents failed u cause as a mon u shouldn’t haf no gal ah walk and style u suh. U have a son where is the example u showing him as a father??? U have Michelle who u defend the other day on ur page tun round an Style u on her live. Boi I’m so sick fi see wat our black mon would do just for vanity and likes. Michelle nuh care how u hustle an claim u is a BOSS u not a BOSS until u settle down with one. U will always lack insecurities cause u settle for less. That’s not a BOSS move.

1. She never said that. I watched all her videos she never said Damion don’t help. What she said was since he lives in her house… HE HAS TO HELP

10. Please the coffession ym made about them returning their clothes got me f**ked up like wooooooow so dem yah gal is just a bunch of fronttas fi true

11. Michelle seh dis will be her 3rd store she’s about to open! She had one in Jamaica,England, and now pon Apple turf ah Bronx. What I find to be very funny is that u Michelle haf ALL these qualification but u come here and start run behind Apple and her crew of friends. Remember u start of selling china clothes on IG first and that idea wasn’t even urs that was Dougie and u and him catch up over it till him done u. That’ didn’t last long u tun round start itch up pon Robbas and Apple dem u say outta ur mouth seh u hear Apple mentioned she wanted to get into the hair business so u run in pon it go link Ppl fi hair and start sell it first fi tun round an sell it outta Simone shop an vex cause Simone start sell hair too. So when u steal ppl ideas an run it nuh wrong?? But Simone did one of ur move pon u and she’s was a red eye Bitch in ur words. So explain how are u not the same??

12. Nasty stay bad Sabrina cah chat nobody! Dirty low life nuh have no AMBITION careless gal. A who yu a ktoch with a LA?? Mi see the gal in a MELLISA shop a put on one plastic wig nah lie Sabrina stay bad…

13. Ok met same thing for me I’m not following them but I just seen a few clips on the Tina chin experience fb page…. mi hear smaady seh how Michelle seh apple nuh stop chat bobbette

1. No come ova yah wid da name de! FB good enough.

And Michelle fi look out fi de early morning powda,oil and wetness a har doorway dem.

14. People please don’t use your credit card or debit card and buy hair from apple this website is a scam for her and jay to get people credit card info please listen don’t use you card to buy hair from apple website they are scammers

1. That mi a sey too. How can u give known scammers ur banking/ cc info. A better u go give the chiney dem pon aliexpress cuz a not even dem directly get it….it first go through a payment processor. For any of u that buy from dem unno wicked to unno self and deserve anything that come to unno. All of dem including YM a scamma.

15. Michelle for u to open a shop in Bronx is weird cause u neva use to go out dere until U and Simone kick off. U start go Apple stylist and got comfortable over heard her ideas and run in pon the girl plans. It’s a regular thing u do! U not original no matter how fake Apple is I never heard her run in pon none of her fake friends dem idea not even when she did plan fi go and move ah Connecticut she tell Kerryann fi come she follows YESSS. But she don’t run in pon her fren dem shine. But u now have history of doing this type of behavior and it’s sickening cause u are not who u putting urself out dere to be. Mi wonder now is who idea u follow fi go buy Benz ?? Was it Robbas idea 1st but u beat her too it dwl

16. Apple is one of those chick who have to be the head bitch. She have to be one up on her crew. Robbas look like she have more heart/gangsta than Apple. She just have low self esteem due to her natural ugliness and that manly built, so Apple have that over her. Miss Lou and the other woman ugly, Dice and her sister is naturally broke. I think Kerri is her true friend because that bound was formed long ago but Michelle was definitely a competition. YM was born good looking, even though surgery worked against her. She live the hype life already beyond the level of Apple. She move here and built a Life for her kids as well as herself on her own. I don’t know these people personally but I think they were stifling her growth. I think YM wanted to be down so bad that she went along with it knowing deep down inside if she try to shine they would hate on her. YM don’t worry I think your man have more article friends than J-Con on the DH scene.

17. Yo am looking at live video on the Tina chin page no mon Yankee Michelle seems like she wear dental in her upper mouth . She looks totally different without make 🙁 her mouth looks mash ! They both have black mouth . By the way Apple live so like she’s a dunce no reason ability .

18. Dear met I listen both of them last night and Apple story makes no sense.
    Michelle story is the right story.
    Met ,Apple never have no money to pay the landlord. Apple still a house shop from 2012 and still nuh buy no house. Apple listen what we the metters tell her to try and then act like its her ideas.
    Apple, told Michelle 2years ago she wants to start selling hair Michelle told her I’m thinking about selling hair also . but Apple never start. a year later Michelle open her hair business suh why Apple vex.
    Met Apple sey Michelle, fornicate lies what a girl dunce bad and why she won’t stop embarrassing herself. Apple cannot read ,spell nor speak properly. Apple yuh dunce bad.
    Met Apple claim she went to the man first and she offered the man money and the landlord said him nuh want no money so how the hell Michelle went after her and Michelle nuh have no appointment and the man choose Michelle. Apple yuh story makes no sense. Only yuh dunce friends like nasty dunce kerryann, dunce mis Lou, dunce Sally and dunce shamara, believe yuh stupid stories.
    Apple ,because yuh broke ass got expose sey you couldn’t pay the landlord you start to make trouble with Michelle.
    Why u blaming Michelle to get the store when a the landlord choose michelle.
    And I believe Michelle that yuh fake ass did guh try to offer the man more money with yuh scammer self .
    Michelle you not my friend but I believe you keep do your thing and even if Apple got a store next to you it doesn’t matter because nobody going to buy from Apple but her wack friends because ain’t nobody trusting Apple with them credit card ,debit card nor them address because Apple and jaydon will use people card buy lv, and use people address fi send the thieving phones.
    Apple you are a loosers come off Michelle name now its clear you just sad and jealous michelle put her dream to realty and your dump ads is still dreaming.
    Apple you don’t even have enough hair to fill up yuh bag how you going to full up a store ? Apple do you know what a beauty bar is ?
    Apple how the hell jaydon was going to open a beauty bar for you ? where you was going to get liquior license from.?
    Apple you saying things to look big but you don’t know what you talking about.
    A beauty bar nuh open suh easy girl because the community board of Bronx of to approve you also the 47 precinct and the entire 47 precinct know sey yuh a thief and jaydon a scammer. Suh dunce ,idiot, mascot gal Apple guh sit yuh stupid ass down and get out yuh dream and back to reality .
    Kerryann just a rail up because she a try sell eye lash also she nah guh no where .kerryann you and yuh baby father jue sell so much coke and weed inna America and still bruck and all those la trips a buy drugs and pick up boxes yuh cable got cut off and yuh x6 got repo yuh thing $50 lashes going to make your dreams of owning mansions and Lamborghini come to life?. Bitch you stupid kerryann.
    Both kerryann and Apple needs to wake up from dreaming .get back to reality bitches

19. I’m just confused about what the problem is!! That isn’t your friend. Rent another space and move the hell on!!!!
    And why she have her kids in the background while she cussing YM? smh

20. To michelle,please keep your head above water this country is big enough to share the wealth and also you need to clean up your surrounding.

21. Ok I just watch the live apple you sound so f**king dumb if Michell get the f**king shop get a different shop simple and you … big woman like you hang out in shop you a low life bitch with no class just a bunch of fake name brands … stop f**king bleach your skin you look like a lab frog with big eyes … Michell you know how to make money why you arguing with dumb apple .. apple a what y all of a sudden you want open business.. it take a lot of time and patience to run business… don’t invest too much.. someone made sense why buy from apple when she is a scammer I would never buy from her …..ok Sabrina wich man a bad man turan .. a true natta a mascot cause the min you walk in a di party mi and mi sister dem would a beat yuh .. a bet you don’t go to a next party the 81 dem a go beat fi turan …

22. If I was yankee Michelle I would call it a loss and find another space faaaarr from those dirty Bronx ppl. White plains road is so dirty. Wuss dem dutty gyal deh hate u dem ago set d coke head dem fi bruk u place. Tell d mixup landlord u want back your money and go find a different space. Ur business will prosper cause we see u working hard at it. Go far away from those motherf**kers. Apple bloodclaat nose fava squidworth and dunce Kerry teet dem big and fava dog

23. Only your friends know your secret so only he could reveal it, who the cap fit let them wear it. (Another one) Do it for the love we nuh do it for the likes, a nuh suh people fi live when u were so-called friends

24. i believe ym apple story no meck sense ,apple sey how ym want store beside r husband soo oh the other no one must get it but u apple pls look how gas station ,fastfood beauty supplies beside each other n no fussing girl get a life u think open a resturant n hairshop can cover onu scamming life aplle i dont know u n ym seen you guys twice but i believe over u n wata body sabrina u is a disgrace i saw you in la dont even kno u n my spirit cant teck u, too loose, vulgar and no class. ym poison her batty but your body so loose like wata in plastic bag ,apple go spend with you daughter

25. YM IF YOU KNOW WHAT I KNOW IM NOT YOUR FRIEND OR APPEL BUT IM A EDUCATED BITCH THAT KNIW DANCEHALL BEEN DOING THIS FOR YEARS DONT OPEN THAT SHOP THEM BITCHES GOING TO SHAME YOU THEY WILL CALL ICE FOR YOU SOMETIMES GOD SHOW YOU A SIGN GIRL PLEASE LEAVE IT ALONE YOU HAVE YOUR KIDS YOU DONT HAVE PAPERS JUST BOW OUT GRACEFUL APPEL THEM NEVER BUSS YOU GIRL YOU HAVE YOUR NAME YOU DOWN GRADE WHEN YOU START WALK WITH THEM U A STAR GIRL LIKE I SAID IM NOT YOUR FREIND BUT IM A REAL BITCH AND IT IS WHAT IT IS THEM GYAL USE TO F**K FOR SHOES WHEN MAN USE TO JUST MINE GYAL AND GIVE THEM THINGS THEM JUST COME MEK THEM GWAN WITH THE STORE TAKE MY ADVICE

26. A suh yuh know seh dah gal yah nuh have no sense dunce like wow…cause if a gal run an go tek a spot wah she hear mi a talk bout…. maybe a neva fimi spot dat maybe sumting bigga out deh dan dat fi me yea. Mi luv fi prove ppl wrang gal yuh shoulda humble an prove har wrang if a subedicase. First of all hair is not ur ting eediat gal yuh shoulda pick fashion instead… but chu hunnu cyaaah read good hunnu cyaaah tink outside di go invest inna waaah book store….yuh so dumb tho i swear yall dont have a certified job and a open store wid drugs money and den come pan live a cusss lol gal if yuh man get ketch chus mi yuh have nuff fi duh wid it freaking flippa all ova again dem live fi dis #dembiganfoofooleeh :rolleyes: