WHERE IN THE WORLD IS SCOTTY BRITISH?

People, Scotty run weh gone a foreign. A who him mak a keep dah bout ride yah.. MI know him afraid a julious boat ride and from him keep fi him boat ride, nobody nuh see him no weh.

9 thoughts on “WHERE IN THE WORLD IS SCOTTY BRITISH?

1. scotty good man he has a restaurant which is very time consuming he still attend a few parties i saw him out a few times he has a very nice house too not really a hype guy

i never spoke to him b4 but i hardly hear anyone have anything bad to say about him they just said him love nuff woman but im gonna ask around to see if he’s in jamaica ….

2. he’s in jamaica met people see him since week him have restaurant and bay hype people eat up there i buy food from him food bad u f**k just tek long to deliver

3. sender u r a idle f**ka guh learn fi read& write before u post shit on here the man party always nice come off the man name stupid bitch

4. Come off Scotty name. The entire lot of you serpents need to come off the man name. The boatride will be successful no matter what. Who God bless no man curse. Scotty is a leader not a follower. And none of you bitter bitches or red eye batty man cannot stop this!!

5. Hey METTY, me no really comment ENNo, Cho…. BET YES MET, HE DID RUN AWAY FROM ENGLAND, WAS IN CANADA FOR A SEC, NOW HES IN JAMAICA…BUT he’s A HUMBLE GUY, I LIKE HIM….I GO TO HIS PARTY EVERY YEAR IF MI DEH A JAMAICA, BTW HE HAS HIS CROWD, BIG FAT OVA WEIGHT JULIOS HAVE NOTHING PON DI MAN DANCE…..BTW WHERES HIS RESTAURANT?, me WAH go try him food, I think a dung a town it DEH….

6. Don’t know but you all a red eye; dirty, corrupted set of vampires. Come off the man name. Scotty is a very good person, all he as he’s worked hard for it. If he’s in Jamaica or not; it does not have nothing to do with none of you. That is why Jamaica is the way it is; before you all build up each other you all tearing down one another.. Look at the Asians they build each other up.. That is why China coming to take over unno nasty illiterate rass.. F**king bunch of lunatics.

7. scotty boat ride always sell off. who is battyman, shit belly julious? a fren killa thats who is he.he needs to find a gym and stop wear the fake clothes them and go sit down. him caan stop scotty no day! so him never need to send this is or a one of his mules him make do it.