WHERE IS KASI?

YOU WOULD THINK SINCE HAR MAN MEK GQ COVER SHE WUD BE IN THE HORIZON A GWAAN LIKE SHE GET A BLUE DIAMOND…KASI WE KNOW YOU WANT US TO LOOK FOR YOU BUT WE NAH :maho

kasi

kasib

21 thoughts on “WHERE IS KASI?

1. She said last night that she’s taking a break from social media because it has become overwhelming. People are staying on the outside and speaking negatively about her and her situation without knowing her.

2. Me woulda hide to. After how the story writer say how she Stan up side a basin a try look “natural” ! If I tun ova today here

3. Who got in her business without being invited? She couldn’t wait to post that GQ pic of Usain on her instagram, she posted it before he did.
    Are we supposed to go along with her disillusions and act like Usain didn’t spend most of last week partying and in the club without her and before that kicked her to the side again to fly off to Australia. She’s suddenly overwhelmed because Usain’s other women are probably in her dms now she’s shook.

4. It’s for attention….from the plays she’s made from summer till now we can all agree that this girl can’t get overwhelmed by a damn ting…she relishes the spotlight! And that’s a fact!

And please stop talking about ppl being in her business when she has been the one that put it out there….kindly remember is she shown up herself to make us know who she is, Usain never introduce her!

1. Yes, and don’t forget that handshake video last month made for social media. She and her “assistant” must have hit up every blog on the web trying to get them to post it.

5. Lawd , I hope it’s not trouble in paradise…. To how she love social media , this look a way tho. As a woman tho, Usain need f treat her better still

6. She should have done that from the first wave. All that negativity coming at you and you reading it thinking you can fight. Close the door on it! No country leave their borders unprotected fi di enemy waltz in and destroy dem, yet deze ppl give all kind of ppl wid bad intentions access to dem daily through social media. Not even negative fambly members get access to me, much less strangers.

7. I never believe the bolt and Yaniquecurvydiva story until I saw them together at fiction Saturday night , she n the girl weh him post on his snap couple months ago weh did a try kiss him neeky a cut eyes off each other. Mi nuh wrong bolt f**k n freak out them rass yes the things they do for money.