WHERE IS KASI WHILE HAR MAN A POSE WID EX-GANGBANGER IN AUSTRALIA?

usain
Usain Bolt was seen dancing with associate of the African Apex gang
The sports star has been in Melbourne since Thursday for racing season
He will attend ladies day in Flemington as a special guest for Crown
He has been pictured with an Apex associate in a night club in Melbourne

The feared African Apex gang appears to be flexing its muscles and moving from the suburban fringes of Melbourne to its glittering downtown.
A prominent associate of the gang posted a gloating Snapchat of himself appearing to party with superstar sprinter Usain Bolt in exclusive Melbourne nightclub Ms Collins.
There is no suggestion the Jamaican Olympic gold medallist even knew who he was briefly dancing and socialising with during the early hours of Tuesday morning.

But the fact an Apex associate was in a position to get close to one of the world’s biggest stars shows how the gang’s criminal web continues to widen.
A video exclusively obtained by Daily Mail shows Bolt laughing and drinking with the apparent Apex associate.
The associate told Daily Mail Australia the Jamaican sprinter has been hitting the dance floors around Melbourne as he prepares to appear at Thursday’s Crown Oaks Day in Flemington.

The group originated in Apex Street, Dandenong, about 30 kilometres south-west of Melbourne
The members are primarily from a Sudanese refugee background
The gang have been involved in a string of carjackings and home invasions in the Melbourne area
They are responsible for the Moomba riots in March
Thirteen teenagers were arrested IN August relating to a series of crimes
They were aged between 13 and 17
The parents of members are so worried they are sending them back to Africa
The Apex associate said they were drinking at a night club until early Tuesday morning.
‘I got home around 8am,’ the source told the Daily Mail.
The Apex gang have been linked to numerous car-jackings and home invasions across Victoria in recent months, with a task force set up to combat the crime sprees.
Meantime, the party will continue for Bolt as he attends Crown Oaks Day on Thursday – which is traditionally the ladies’ day of the carnival.
Bolt has been pictured hitting the dance floor with young women since he arrived in Australia less than a week ago.

The Apex gang have been linked to numerous car-jackings and home invasions across Victoria
The fastest man on the planet was pictured with an 18-year-old beauty on Friday night at Ms Collins, a popular bar in the city.
‘One of the people inside his booth invited me in and I eventually got around to meet him,’ Ms Baglar told Daily Mail Australia.
‘We were talking for a while, just chatting about how he was enjoying his time and what he thought of Melbourne.
‘He asked where I was from, how old I was and what I was doing.’
While Ms Baglar clearly made an impression on Bolt, a notorious womaniser, she confirmed they went their separate ways at the end of the night.

Claudia Baglar (left) found herself partying with the world’s fastest man Usain Bolt (middle) during a night out in Melbourne just days out from her final Year 12 school exams
Bolt won his ninth gold medal at the Rio Olympics in early 2016, completing his triple of titles in the 100m, 200m and 4x100m relay

The Apex gang are responsible for the Moomba riots in March
Bolt made headlines in August while at the Olympics in Rio after being caught partying with a number of women who were not his girlfriend.
During the Games pictures emerged of the famous sprinter in intimate situations with
In July John, one of the founding members of the gang, spoke exclusively with the Daily Mail about the notorious gang and how they terrorise the streets of Melbourne.
‘It is get rich or get robbed, you don’t want to be the one left behind,’ he said. ‘We go out together for thrills – it’s our chance not to give a f***,’ he said.
‘We don’t go out with the intention of hurting people but it can happen.’

The gold medallist made headlines in August while at the Olympics in Rio after being caught partying with a number of women who were not his girlfriend
In July John spoke exclusively with the Daily Mail about the notorious gang and how they terrorise the streets of Melbourne
+15
In July John spoke exclusively with the Daily Mail about the notorious gang and how they terrorise the streets of Melbourne
While he would not comment on any specific incidents which had occurred recently, he said not all Apex people are bad – and ‘they won’t bash you if you say hello’.
‘Not in our group here in south-east anyway – we aren’t all that bad,’ John said.
‘When we are with other people it’s ‘do this, do that’ and we get sick of it. Here we are with family.’
He feels bad that people are afraid of all Africans because of the gang but showed no signs of cutting ties in lieu of recent events.
*John is not his real name

21 thoughts on “WHERE IS KASI WHILE HAR MAN A POSE WID EX-GANGBANGER IN AUSTRALIA?

1. ‘A notorious womaniser’? Daily mail needs to chill because if Usain has slept with 50 much less 100 women I’d be shocked.

What you mean where was Kasi Met? The girl fun tell y’all about all her business ventures that she has – from law to marketing to branding. I’m sure she’ll soon open her medical office next so she has no time to be watching Usain.

2. F**y
    F**k can be used in many ways & is probably the only f**g word that can be put every f**g where & still make moddaf**g sense, without leaving you f**d up in the head.

3. If this boy Bolt don’t be careful him going to end up somewhere that is not good or nice. His parents need to warn him.

4. Why the fyck uno dnt get a life …..wat the heck y.all think a woman hve to play a important roll in the man life…..usain is not sum man tht join the labour force an trying to raise a family…its jus the mind set of tht uno ppl hve

5. The Daily Mail is trying extra hard to make this a story. The real story was on Usain’s weekend snap chat when he was clubbing in Melborne lol.

6. Don’t ask where is Kasi….it was confirmed when Usain had said he goes to Australia every year with someone…that the someone wasn’t her….

Mi always love how unnuh a mek excuse fi har….she one so unfortunate that she always busy when she suppose to deh a him side (and don’t come with f***y bout how she nuh glue pon him, any woman whose man a mek moves a go find di time fi deh deh wid him a support, all if she haffi tek time off from work (she nuh employed nowhere and working for herself, so she can more than mek time)) ….unnuh come tell me how she a “win” nuh!

Woiiiiiii!!!!

7. Don’t worry Kasi maybe Usain will bring back a girl or two for you to go down on so he can watch you further disgrace yourself like the shameless gold digger that you are or maybe he can take you to Fiction to do that stupid handshake again. I can say with all certainty that I am one person that does not envy you one bit.

1. Just like dat!

And while we at it, Kasi please stop with the corny snapchat videos. You try TOOOO hard to be funny and its just not working. All those videos with your family laughing and all now we can’t hear the joke, you laughing at a random policeman on the road just to show you driving Bolt truck. Just stop it. Most of the time we can’t even hear wtf you saying because you’re mumbling and laughing. Sounds dumb. Post your selfies, cooking video, and your nails and leave it there. That comedy something is not for you.

8. I am convinced that they have this understanding that she is a front for him, a girl for him to pose wid. But she gets to sleep with other women not men. It’s very clear that she loves women. And she shares women with him.

9. The haters win a gold medall in the discipline of BADMIND. Number one in the world, just unbelievable how hatefull many of you Jamaicans are.

10. Him must mine him name call on rape wid dem white gyal. Him black & have a rep as a gyallis. All who celebrating him now will be gone if them white woman bawl out rape

11. These “Where is Kasi” posts coming like “Where is Waldo” It’s about time we stop asking where she is now. He doesn’t bring her anywhere important with him, so the answer is always “at home”.