WHEY A GWAAN YASSO?

40 thoughts on “WHEY A GWAAN YASSO?

1. Met gooooooiid morning to you, and your family! You Dora people like you I cannot stand u have the perfect name cause u have the same look 24/7. When things goes wrong a oonu used to be fren oonu dash it out, like you innocent. Girl a suck u a do the same thing cause ur mouth say it all. Sucking is the in thing so when u a chat included u dam Ill shaped self ago sell hello to a gym. That is y I don’t want no fren from no pu&&y in this country oonu no know what friendship is. Yardy big up u self! The clothes dem in thrift store looks better than weh u wear a u walk a$$ party. FOH!

1. Bless up Genuine I saw that u commented in recent comments n mi sey mek mi run go big up mi classy parDie!! Read them the riot act yes cuz them frenship always shaky n never firm!

2. When friends become enemy… These bitches remind me everyday why a me pickney dem and man is my friend

3. Wendy love is love is so nuff with her big fat out of shape barrel figure. Like get a life and stop buy out people argument you cookie monster looking cruff. You run into people and kiss their asses just to be recognized and all now nobody no gi you no notice. Get out of people business and go get a diet plan you troll looking thing you.

4. Dora was never Kiki Sweetness friend! Keisha run in and try friend Dora after she f**k off the whole Money Team!! Keisha problem start from when she left Queens and start take the married man whey live a Mount Vernon with his wife. When Keisha find out seh the man nah left him wife (him just like the freaky tings whey kiki do fi buzza clothes or merchandise credit) Keisha Sweetness turn into a walking chimmy a Bronx. When the wife ask Keisha whey she and her husband have before she own up her f**k and move on she call Dora and SamStush name to the wife an ah claim seh how dem did a chat her with her husband. When Dora and Stush page her about it she change her phone number and delete them from her social media account. Ok! Cool! Lately, she mussi lick her head or a drink super sperm and take set pon Dora bout how she going to lock her up and how Dora don’t stay good but Kiki never stay good YET! Dora a shell her down whole night last night and all now Keisha a gwan like she dumb deaf and blind or she have amnesia or in a coma!

5. So Dora you where right there when she a suck di cocky? A wha kind a nastiness this. Sound like a threesome or you both was getting pimped the f**k out! Set a nastiness unno. As soon as these bitches not getting along they wanna spread each other business. It don’t look good. I know you’re mad but handle it a better bc way.

6. Why though Dora ? if unnot did fren what’s the point in airing unno dirty laindry pon FB fah I don’t even pay Keisha mind but she damn sure not so into the war like you go find something to do U R WORTHLESS AN REMEMBERS THE TALLER YOU ARE THE HARDER YOU FALL DONT FEEL UR UNTOUCHABLE

7. Dora Dora Dora always in some mixup drama. Who don’t suck dick? Common assault…..NEXT because you sound very bitter one thing with that Gyal Keisha she always have a man who stick nobody ever see a man own you. Miss sweetness pay zero attention to haters baby girl, keep elevating we see your working and cutting out the partying good job

8. Dionne Granny looking Angel Kiki sweetness biggest stalker of all times Kiki all the big fat sour shape bad mongrels stay coming for you listen keep doing you gal u look damn good none a dem can compare

9. But I’m on Keisha pages and she’s not even acknowledging Dora girl your forever in war and mixup the girl clearly ignoring you and living her life sucking dick isn’t a crime. Dora yuh nuh suck cocky to? Girl bye with your ugly self and lowe the gal

10. Dora how is the case going with you and hazel pretty face stush. Old looking Dora think about dat and you being in america from u a 3 and still don’t sort out f**g worthless mi can’t stand Keisha because she seems hype but all you germs do a come fi her bout suck hood who don’t suck dick. Dora talk bout the dancehall man dem who u hide and suck and f**k and them would never own u. Keisha sourness mi a cheer fi u with this big up girl and keep pushing thru the clothes them the man give you look good pon u Dora get away

11. Anonymous 2:10 stop tell lie pon the gyal pussy she and daffy a friends for years the gal have her man even if a people man she and who she a f**k deh good and I won’t call no name but I know a friend of hers and she’s with one man why people so lie and wicked love fabricate stories

12. Seems like Dora did want Bob Keisha sweetness/sourness you and Bob Ravas push thru yah, keep being unbothered (her IG video)

Dora so a who fah cocky you a suck?

13. Bitch you told everybody daffy gave you bacteria what you mean lie, last year right before thanksgiving you dash weh belly for daffy gal don’t let me ready your rights shit up mouth Keisha weh suck out daymeon Batty hole and him never call you back

14. Nasty Keisha weh the landlord a try get you out the basement because you using the one room as a motel. Remember a you tell me daffy did want to do 3some with you but him say when her brought the argument to bobetty she never want to do it with you? Remember how you cuss and say obeah worker bobette think she better than you and all she have over you is fake bags and borrow shoes and dead people wear and left? Both you tell me out your own mouth that every time you see bobette you laugh cause you know all her secrets ,is you first me here it from say bobette loose the range she couldn’t make payments and they took it away ,you say her obeah weak cause she didn’t know repo was coming

15. When I ask you if bobette work so much obeah how you not scared to f**k daffy and you say every time he coming to check you ,you bathe in Florida water before he come.

16. This serious this one person trying to prove say Keisha sweetness whe daffy black f**k better YOU STOP. Who know Keisha know who a her man I’m happy she don’t even entertain unu nor comment on this make no sense all HATERS. Daffy black party black on black November 24rd get there. Sweetness keep kill dem with style and grace.

17. You all is a bunch of Judas envy and jealousy is a wicked thing unnu fi low Keisha alone and stop telling lies and storeys..

18. You all is a bunch of Judas envy and jealousy is a wicked thing unnu fi low Keisha alone and stop telling lies and storeys..

19. Keisha sweetness will go with a dog, the people who know her, knows that for real, from she born, she ina mixup, Keisha mouth and her crotches give the same amount of trouble, she need to stop this now, she have no shame, all who a big her up, uno can stay deh, cause you don’t know her, give even a night stay a uno yaad, and if Keisha don’t take you man, god go with you, cause have a very good man, because if it up to she daag nyam u supper, cause she a f…k that, and this not what me a ask uno, mi a tell uno. Keisha you need prayers, and I don’t hate you, I am not one of your haters, I know you before you born, behave yourself now man, buy some shame, pride and ambition, cause you dead to the world, as nothing don’t bother you.

20. Special needs Keisha. Keisha look like she has down syndrome. dis bitch always inna mix up, she walk and chat everybody when chat deh pon har. Keisha how u fi chat people and YUH NUH STR8 INNA DI COUNTRY. KEISHA HOW FAR CAN U GO MORE DAN FLORIDA.. THE TIME U A WASTE INNA MIX UP YUH GO SORT OUT YUH RASS SELF. NO MAN NUH WAH KEISHA A FOREIGN ALL DEM DO A MEK SHE FREAK DEM OUT AND RUN HAR. KEISHA WEH WALK AND THIEF EVERYDAY THATS HER JOB. SHE IS SUCH A SAD BITCH… THIS BITCH CLEARLY HAS NO LIFE. WHICH MAN KEISHA HAVE LMAOOO???? PLEASE KEISHA GO SORT OUT YUH LIFE AND GET BACK YUH KIDS WITH U. WORTHLESS PIECE A SHIT… ALWAYS INNA SOME FORM A MIX UP 365 DAYS A DI YEAR MY GOD DAMN….

21. Bwoy dem gyal deh jus nasty and stay baaaad. Di minute tings nuh wrerk out wid uuno fren dem unno bawl out all ah di state secret dem. Truth be told, birds of ah feather flock together…suh dat mean all weh yuh seh di gurl do yuh do it tuh…:travel

22. First of all for KEISHA To have a married man And he takes pictures with her don’t matter how long or how many he also Takes Care of her and her kids some of these comments are nothing but PURE HATE& JEALOUSY I Don’t believeshe f**k daffy because Throughout the years her and bobette was friends and She always Big up M-GEE so that mean she f**k him too ? And he from Philly like seriously ??! Keisha is a good person Dora jusss love mixup before she hol ah corns sum weh … Everyone suck hood and some of these ducks you talking ah old time f**k who cares you sound like a lesibian watching a next bitch crotches and who went there I personally know some man a wasteeeeeeeee dem chat every gal dem f**k Dora yuh just need to act like a grown woman cause Keisha don’t pay your mampy manly badshape self no mind

23. Wow this Keisha girl always in mix up smh it sad when no one likes you , kisha take my advise keep your mouth off these women vagina and these men batty hole and go look a work rent a apt and get back your child from the sistem you is the most worthless female in dancehall . You confuse you don’t know if you want man or woman , girl your behavior seems like someone with AIDS and you trying to pass it on . Get a hold of your worthless life you on the verge of going back to Jamaica and you cannot behave like this out there they will acid you. Take my foolish advise leave my friend man alone daffy will never leave her to spend a night with you in that basement on the twin size mattress. I’m warning you woman to woman you don’t want these problems

24. No bitch get this shit straight everyone don’t suck hood because I have never put my mouth on a nigga dick in my life . I’m sick of y’all coming her saying everyone suck hood no everyone don’t speak for your self bitch

25. No one hating on Keisha what do she have? No medical plan , no green card, no job, no apt, no ambition, no man of her own, no education, she is a mattress who the f**k hate on a mattress ????????????

26. If is Bob Ravas y’all talking Kiki go test yourself cause bob have herpes !!! Kiki go get you some neck and fix your life!! So you kid can look up to you…….

27. KEISHA KEISHA KEISHA,WHEN WILL YOU LEARN GIRL,REALLY STARTING TO THINK SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOU,YOU FOREVER INNA MIXUP,MY GIRL YOU TO HYPE,YOU GWAN LIKE YOU A HOT GAL,BUT YOU IS A BIG WHORE,WHO YOU DONT F**K IS WHO NUH BORN YET,SAD EXCUSE FOR A FEMALE,ONE DAY SOMEONE AH GO BUS UP YOUR HEAD FI DEM MAN MY GIRL.

28. Keisha whoring sweetness a true the ppl them a tell pon u walk with u pussy pon u forehead want bobbette F**k u up fi u stop F**k daffy u always in mix up them beat u like beating stick all the time!!

29. But Keisha has HERPES that’s not a guess, that’s a FACT and to all ah yuh weh seh ppl turn against Whoring Keisha don’t know Keisha Neil, she is bitter baaaad she always cause it on herself, she will chat u with your own mother, so nuh bodda come defend her. Keisha yuh remember how when u didn’t have the money to buy your meds and u asked me to get them for you? Poor me ain’t know what they were for, so I googled them and yup it’s HERPES MEDS so Manbob (Bobette) I suggest u go get checked and take your girlfriend GalDaf with u, yes Keisha is worthless, ain’t go no papers in the USA her puxxy ain’t got no thread worse the throat fi get anyone sort that out for her, Keisha not gonna answer not because she’s unbothered but because she is SCARED cause she knows as she fly up ah so her wing dem clip, I don’t know Dora but trust me Keisha has made more enemies than ppl really know

30. I’M JUST SAYING KIESHA IS STRAIGHT IN AMERICA KEISHA IS NOT ON THE VERGE OF GOJNG BACK TO JAMAICA WHICH IS HOW I KNOW you dont know Keisha anonymous 9:01 CAZ KEISGA IS NOT EVEN JAMAICAN SHE IS A BORN TRINIDADIAN AND KEISHA BEEN STRAIGBT FOR YEARS SHE WAS MAREIED TO HER KIDS FATHER SAMO WHOM SHE GAVE HIM HIS PAPERS SO IF UNU AGO TALK DEY SUMIN TRUTHFUL CHOO

Leave a Reply to MAMACITA Cancel reply