WHEY CHAM WIFE?

15 thoughts on “WHEY CHAM WIFE?

1. she usually take these breaks from off social media sometime

but i sense issues in the relationship long time

or maybe she couldnt stand all the publicity and bitches in her DMs

lol

2. I love how we’ve grown accustom to other peoples lives that if someone disappears from SOCIAL MEDIA it coming like they are dead…

Maybe she’s living her life.. That can also be the “issue”

3. People wicked eeh the man post a pic of him and him wife 22 hrs ago real mix up bout sense problem In relationship

4. Speaking of missing ppl,where in the world is the PM Andrew holness? I watch news, listen radio,read the papers everyday and not a sight nor word from the PM.Not even Portia did so quiet is what him working working working?Dem sey mind Andrew name a call up Inna the Panama Papers mek him a hide Inna silence!

5. lies. PM Holness was on the news on Saturday. earlier up in the week I read something he released from his office about road safety. Gweh unuh too wicked and hard of hearing.

6. She posted so often on IG that I deleted her. The sender is right bc when i did follow them neither one posted pics of the other. She mostly posted food and he mostly posted about his music….IG has changed…you have to turn ON POST NOTIFICATIONS to see what ppl are posting.

7. EVENING @Marie!!!. I must be the only ONE or one of the very few that dont have a GRAM ACCT##, cause i swear me nuh see the relevance..Maybe dem just a tek a break and live dem ordinary life; AFTER-ALL CHAM AND Ophelia ARE ONLY HUMANS RIGHT…KMBCT..

1. LOL…@ Highly Its last year mi finally sign up. Its Snapchat that got me beyond confused…it doeeee mek nuh sense but mi fi eva late pon the new thing craze…

8. Her instagram was becoming uninteresting anyway, she’s on snapchat barely posts. She probably cya badda wid social media.

9. @ano 11:16 what so interested about her why you want to ruin her. You want her man or your man lef you fi har..? Not everything good fi eat fi talk!! F.Y.I its ***MET*** not Mets!!!! :bola :bola