WHEY DAY IT WAS CROCODILE NOW MANGOOSE?? OMG MAN

MONGOOSE

The Ministry of Health is warning that the consumption of mongoose meat by persons is being done at their own risk. Head of Veterinary Public Health Dr. Linnette Peters in an interview with CVM TV, stated that the ministry has received reports that mongoose meat was served in St. Thomas at an annual festival held in the parish. Mongoose meat is being consumed mostly by men due to the belief that doing so will boost their sexual prowess. The Health Ministry Official informed that if the meat is served or it is offered to eat, persons consume the meat at their own risk as the Health Ministry will not take responsibility for persons as there is currently no provisions or regulations regarding the eating of mongoose.

0 thoughts on “WHEY DAY IT WAS CROCODILE NOW MANGOOSE?? OMG MAN

1. memba say Jamaica get diverse, so me noh think a the Jamaican them a eat it, a probably the Haitians and Africans.

1. a true Met. A de chiney dem did a pay fi de crocodile meat de other day. But de bushrat/mongoose a de African dem dat. puss a Haitians, dog would be Koreans, Haitians and chiney.

Goat, cow, hog a still Jamaicans black, chiney, Syrian, white and Indians from 18 o long. de new arrivals name exotic…yes all ninja- Mr. exotic- if dem catch him :hammer

1. Phantom…I didn’t know it was di Chinese dem did a pay fi di croc meat…..mi di tink a di j’cans dem a experiment wid de meat jus incase di chicken back disappear fi good.

1. 2 cents a dat me say to enuh cause the Haitian have a diffrant food chain from we enuh dem believe say from it deh a ground a move it can eat (no racial put down plssssss)

2. morning you and that damn bike!!!!!!!!!!!!….well it can be the Jamaican men cause them love talk bout “put it back”

1. 2cents…majority a de time a de man dem whey neva put out nothing a look fi ‘put it back’…bunch a deadhood mongoose eaters.

3. Well I’m pleas to know they weren’t eating it because they were hungry…that’s what I thought wen I saw the headline lol. It’s all about their man hood as usual.

4. I have learned that men will risk life & limb & drink, eat & do ALL manners of evil & unknown JUST fi mek dem wood stand up!

Mi brother-in-law just attended a funeral fi ah man, he was about 51-52, have heart problem & STILL did ah tek Viagra!!! Now you tell me! The LAST thing when you know you have heart problem, fi tek is Viagra! But I guess him rather dead wid ah stiff cocky then live with ah dead hood!

5. Its a festival andlast year tourist fromall over the country went a d nyam the mongoose meat thats why the government step in nowa try tocancel it

6. dwrcllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

yuh knw a de chinse dem a slaughter the mangoose dem doah, nd well a use it mek man-shi-yeng-goose soup if a laff a kin oba dead inna dis deading

(Simplicity soon sign in)

Leave a Reply to Brooklyn Cutie Pie Cancel reply