WHEY WE DID DEH WHEN DRAKE DUN VEGAS?

A MEAN HIM POST THIS PAN HIM INSTAGRAM AND DRAKE A NUH BAD MAN SUH WI DUS A SEH……………IS HOW DI DUNNING A VEGAS HAPPEN?? DRAKE WE WAA YUH RE-DO DAH DONE DEH MEK WE HEAR IT SUH VEGAS CAN SHELL YUH PAN A RIDDIM..YUH CYAH DUS TALK BOUT DONE PAN INSTAY-GRAME AND NUH FOLLOW UP WID DI DUNMENTS????????????? DRAKE YUH CYAH DONE SMADDY BEHIND DEM BACK SO AS MI SEH YUH HAFFI GUH RE-DUH DAH DUNNING DEH MEK WE SI IT SO VEGAS CAN ANSA …AS TO POPCAAN NOW……MI KNOW YUH FEEL A LIKKLE SHAME STILL CAUSE IT INA YUH VOICE.. TELL DRAKE DONT GIVE YUH FISH HIM FI GIVE YUH DI ROD MEK YUH FISH FI YUHSELF…….CAUSE YUH CYAH DEEVIN MANIJ FI HIM FISH DEM HENNYHOW…DRAKE WE WANT DI DUNNING A VEGAS PAN RECORD SIR …

drake

35 thoughts on “WHEY WE DID DEH WHEN DRAKE DUN VEGAS?

1. I’m confused, isn’t that status written on popcaan’s page, how drake drop in? I stand corrected if i’m wrong

2. I implore Vegas not to respond and keep it pushing, Vegas stated facts and hw has all right to speak abou a jaunnra that he represents and it him.

1. ROFL. You should be an interpreter, cause I thought it was someone’s name. Dis one needed in the JMG dictionary.

3. Drake sell out punk ass another international artist reaping the reward Vegas big up u state the facts

4. Uhmm drake does not know what DONE means ….hop off a dancehall and go get creative … Dancehall too heavy Fi yu and stop teef wi riddim dem

1. Real! Whey yu de sis? Me was off grid so me jus a see dis one.

Cock sucker, cum guzzling Drake can’t do up Vegas no day no time!

Drake is a Martha Stewart! Walk an collect people things and profit afterwards. Woe unto Drake and the batty fish dem whey unda him like ticky ticky fish!

5. Hate it when these Torontonians mix their so called English with our patois.. I am all about a melting pot but I don’t hear any one speaking Bajan ….. Give wi our damn respect we are the salt in the music … Work was first done by jig at king … Hotline bling sample Di riddim Weh Bob Marley stir iit up deppon.. Rich homie Quran sample Bernie man trends riddim pon when I walk thru …gi wi wi name we are the creator

1. No no darling please I beg u don’t class we Toronto people wid drake n him nonsense. The ones who are going around mixing and matching don’t even have a Jamaican background. That’s a fact most of them have friends who are Jamaican or who have Jamaican descendants. We who are here in Toronto hold to to wi culture and are proud of wi language. I can tell you this even though we live here we are not from nor are we accepted in this country. So trust me when I tell u drake and the rest of fools are in a category all on their own.

6. Who sample more dan Jcan artistes, Sanchez anyone? Wi stop put reggae beats to popular songs? :ngakak Any reggae version of Hello out there? :ngakak

7. At least eight Neva hide and behave like wi neat wid it ….and those are called covers Ben Harper and those guys do it to … This is a creative difference

8. Drake gu suck out mother big pussy…ur not doing dancehall any favor..it u want to do something come to Jamaica n sing a song with popcaan n video it n make ur first single to release off ur album..No doubt did it with bounty killa n sell triple platinum with(hey baby) su I don’t see why should u sample the man song n leave out his name but u put other people name..vagas is right u is a fake..listen jamaican people reggae n dancehall is a multi billion dollar business them just want keep us from reaping the benefits..

1. But vegas right , cause right now all the rappers sampling dancehall..look pan all the way up wid remi ma and fat joe dem a try dj

9. Am I the only one who thought jewels club was in Vegas lol that wat I thought . If not Shame on drake for sneak dissing lol

1. Yes, Jewels is a nightclub in Vegas but Drake is subliminally dissing Vegas (At the end of the statement he said “Heads High” which is a popular Vegas song). So even though he is not blatantly addressing Vegas, he is being coy. Now, I would like to hear the Vegas performance which probably laden with dancehall beats and his pitiful attempts of speaking patois.
      These JA artistes need to wise up. Forget the cars and the bikes and the hot clothes. Get a great international entertainment lawyer to advocate for yo because they have been mistreated for far too long now. We are Jamaicans. We run the world. Our culture is recognized EVERYWHERE. No way in hell should we continue to sell ourselves short. All GUCCI have the nerve to come out with the rasta mesh marina (Ethiopia can stake claim too) and sell that for a grand. Come now man.

10. @ Sugar and Milk a the first misspell mi see weh mek sense ! I think a so it fi spell mi NA lie.
    Classiest correct mi ever see @Saranwrap
    Good looking out all around.luv unnu .
    Popcaan is obviously a simpleton as is his team and mi know him and him team personally. Dem not even street wise. Nothing in that small head Poppy , loosen dem bubbles yah ear.
    Vegas talk facts and he should have been supported on dat. Dem forget how much the veterans suffer and get used and dem pickney dem still can’t collect.

11. He’s just another farriner pimping the Jamaican culture like Blackwell and Snow,UB40 and all before them .Poppy,well,the name says it.
    People Dem on WordStar done him.

12. Jewels is a club in Las Vegas….I think that’s what he’s referring to, not the artist Vegas

13. DRAKE IS A BITCH! HIM USE POPCAAN FI TRY STYLE VEGAS!! DRAKE MUST UNDERSTAND THIS IS DANCEHALL AND NOT RAP WHERE HIM USE AR-AB FI STYLE MEEK MILL!!! POPCAAN UR A BITCH NIGGGA

14. Why are all y’all getting mad that the song wit popcaan didn’t get on the album?? Popcaan ain’t mad Cus he knew it wasn’t goin on the album that is why they released the song before the album came out duhhh

15. Drake isn’t talking about Vegas as in Mr. Vegas that he done off, he’s referring to a nightclub that’s in Las Vegas that he done off…he just used Mr. Vegas line at the end for word play.