WHICH FLORIDA GIRL SENDER?

Happle you only hype round ya friend dem,
How cum you alone travel to BrT with ya hubby and him friends? Hopping from cabana to cabana quietly alone. Were you fretting that the Florida girl a pree you?

15 thoughts on “WHICH FLORIDA GIRL SENDER?

1. Sender leave the girl alone. You don’t always need friends. Sender you can tell that your hating and jealous of Apple. Take several seats back and go and look something constructive to do.

2. gal nuh see rotten apple , she try to leave to avoid ym opening and still deh pon people snap weh did deh a ym smh , rotten u miss the real GOGETHER MICHELLE

3. Stop Lie pon ppl. Apple stay with her hubby di whole time and hug and kiss a gwan. I was there and he don’t leave her out

4. Most of the people that went to Yankee ‘Michelle opening went to be nosey. What should Apple have done? Go to Yankee Michelle opening to go fight or argue. The girl did the right thing. Apple stay quiet and sell your little hair. Sometimes that how life goes . You lost out on the place and so what. Yankee Michelle got it. I don’t see the big deal. Life goes on . Apple is not a bad person. I met her and has bought hair from her a few times and she is really cool. Very nice girl. I don’t know why people hate her so bad. When all of dem are doing the same thing. People need to stop hating on others and do their own thing.

1. Kelly hear mah seh! change di lens a yuh glasses deh or put yuh contacts inna di juice mek it get likke moisture deh.

5. What if she was there with her husband not every where she must have friends around, why her and her husband can’t go and enjoy themselves without a bunch of pussy running around him.. Find something more interesting to talk about, this doesn’t catch my attention, try again. smdh

6. @Kelly SHUT THE F**K UP! Rotten batty apple aint no nice person. Thats all an act boo boo. She needs her products to sell so she has to play that role well. Have a seat.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A one seat alone yuh gi har. See 10 more seat yah gal.