She sent this shit in. This woman is 30 no kids. Let that sink in. And still look fuvked up. She is very hard in the face and muscular I dont know what’s happening in Toronto dancehall scene but If this transgender, Nicki Hype and Senior citizen Hilary is what yall have yall need to retire or revamp asap
30 where???? Maybe in the waist size.nonono this old horse been around the track at least 40++ times and unu try dont get it twisted nuff big woman u see inna dancehall leave 2 or 3 pinkney ah Jamaica and de a foreign like dem brand new
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO she look uncomfatable forreal… miss puddung dat ano ur ting dat… A dragon go inna carrot juice or a guinness? cause if a dragon n a she a promote it suh mi naaaa put a next dragon inna mi carrot juice eva again.
I didn’t even see this on my explorer page ….. thank God For JMG I would of never see .
She is so sexy and beautiful you go nelly
Feva transgender
Lmao @the caption. Sender come answer the question please and thanks.
She sent this shit in. This woman is 30 no kids. Let that sink in. And still look fuvked up. She is very hard in the face and muscular I dont know what’s happening in Toronto dancehall scene but If this transgender, Nicki Hype and Senior citizen Hilary is what yall have yall need to retire or revamp asap
@Ppl business,if she is 30 for real she look older than that.
Moving forward never back me solid as a rock.. lol tough bad remind me of the actress Bridget Neilson, something so…..
30 where???? Maybe in the waist size.nonono this old horse been around the track at least 40++ times and unu try dont get it twisted nuff big woman u see inna dancehall leave 2 or 3 pinkney ah Jamaica and de a foreign like dem brand new
Issa lie, Nelly is 47yrs old with 2 kids(guessing)…lol.
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO she look uncomfatable forreal… miss puddung dat ano ur ting dat… A dragon go inna carrot juice or a guinness? cause if a dragon n a she a promote it suh mi naaaa put a next dragon inna mi carrot juice eva again.
If she a 30, Mi jussa bawn.
If you told me she was a father of two kids i’d believe you more than a mother of two kids
Waste gyal
Bunch of haters, badmind and bullies on this site.
Wicked f**ks
Nelly dime Gwan she nice fake like … F**k nelly dime
Wow you guys are legit haters. Smh