WHO ROBBAS A TALK?

11 thoughts on “WHO ROBBAS A TALK?

1. Oh please. Go sit don’t and sort yourself out. You’re flop and don’t even know it. You’re so irrelevant! She is hungry for attention. You look like a transgender that’s what you need to worry about.

2. This’ man looks awful. Tranny have several seats!! Nobody want to be like you, nor are hey jealous of you. You have no sex appeal what’s so ever.

3. So Met this is what these people do every single day of Dem life wear brand name party tag designer labels no education just nothing suh ? Fi show off of john public who can wear the brand Dem as Dem come out Dem don’t see what happen to Brent ahowff bting disgrace these people have no degrees no job they are garbage

4. Robbas yes you wear real brands not like most off us that wear real and fake … fake and real . Take my foolishness advice try me a beg you don’t ever return to Jamaica or end up in the big pen cause fi a woman that born in the slums off ghetto you sure don’t even own a peice a captured land in ja or a mobile home in USA woman any day yu get the real hold by ice dog nyam your supper cause you love diss up ppl and swear all Name brands own by you .
    Or originated by you Robbas your day coming soon bad to bad Apple just model and talk about promotion you Robbas is a trouble maker and stalk ppl on social media.

5. We all can send back to Jamaica tomorrow so easy your self cause no name brand Wey you born and come from . You too frightened useing ppl credit card to hype pon ppl you don’t own nothing but clothes and boot and bags . Robbas you have no value no assets B…. pleas go sit your scattered teeth ass down .

6. You see what happened to Brent. Not even 50 cent he don’t have to help his situation out. And none of his so call friends can help him. Calm done and chill. No hard working person don’t act like you. You need to stop bad drag.

7. This gyal is next on the deportation list girl child you need fi sort out yuh situation in America stop hype clothes and boots weh u use ppl good good name and get will never happen forever get a business or better yet get yuh self situated properly

8. What happen to trendy Brent ? We want to know . Been awhile she haven’t post on her IG page . Something must wrong