WHO ROCKED IT?

0 thoughts on “WHO ROCKED IT?

1. Hazel still deh bout. Nuh see har long time now. Yes man a so them must take a break more while. Kim Kim Kim. You are an extremely beautiful girl. Please go back to taking pride in how you look. Once upon a time you were happening. At least if ppl gonna talk bad about your reputation at least look pretty while they talk. I mean pretty like on FLEEEEEEK. You can afford to look good so please try. You did it before. Please tek it up back as a hobby. U pretty still. Naw lie.

2. WT man stress Kim have? Sender you wron Kim have woman stress Kim only do girl nasty shit them God ago put them away anyway them can go married now, Kim please send fe u kids them a Jamaica omg time a run out you mother need rest now man 4 a them u just leave a gone an don’t look back Kim Kim Kim me shameeeeee fe you

3. Kim look slight retarded mi nah lie she even talk slow if u ever hear it speak dear lord I believe she have man stress fi tru if u ever go on her page just read di caption dem so Kim di u tell ever tell the youth he is not the father that’s why him leff yah lmao or ur broke now u can’t go to the obeyeah man again smh u and your dutty friends dem are loser every night in dance with unno broke pockets stay home with yah baby mon and stop look a hype it nuh fit u