Which one looks better in the green hair?
Kerry Goodway or Shazzdee.
11 thoughts on “WHO ROCKED THE GREEN HAIR BETTER”
I’m not a Kerry fan. She nuh ugly but dat body just mek mi nuh waan look below har neck. Even if she’s wearing a nice outfit …. in my mind …. I just can’t seem to compliment her on her outfit. Sigh. Di body di body di body. Buttttt ….. I must say …. she rocked the hair. I love the color and the style and it fits her face. The other color is nice too …. but it look too neat fi my taste. It should have been a bit more messy and fun. It look dead. So I say Kerry. Sigh
Kerry. Regardless of the body and outlandish dressing, she’s still a pretty girl. She just needs to tone down the clown make up. Kerry was a beautiful girl when she was younger and she used to rock her long blonde mermaid hair. Make up was more understated and she used to always look nice. Now she just so over the top and trashy.
I’m not a Kerry fan. She nuh ugly but dat body just mek mi nuh waan look below har neck. Even if she’s wearing a nice outfit …. in my mind …. I just can’t seem to compliment her on her outfit. Sigh. Di body di body di body. Buttttt ….. I must say …. she rocked the hair. I love the color and the style and it fits her face. The other color is nice too …. but it look too neat fi my taste. It should have been a bit more messy and fun. It look dead. So I say Kerry. Sigh
Even the blind can see Kerry did it best!!
I love Shazz’ confidence…not a bad color on her but, the style with this color is not a good fit.
Quena-
Kerry Wrong body rocked it best!!!
Kerry. Regardless of the body and outlandish dressing, she’s still a pretty girl. She just needs to tone down the clown make up. Kerry was a beautiful girl when she was younger and she used to rock her long blonde mermaid hair. Make up was more understated and she used to always look nice. Now she just so over the top and trashy.
Kerry Goodas yuh can get IT daily n twice on Sundays! The other lady…not so much.
TWO CLOWNS
Kerry a pretty girl and her complexion suits most colours
Kerry rocks it all day long. Not really into green hair as it reminds me of a witch, I guess that black lipstick on Shazzdee, maybe she is a witch!
can’t even lie
Kerry and Candy have best hair 2017
candy best vibes
dog pound best crew
lady danger best custom outfits
tallup best looking male (with hat on)
lavish couple best supporters
lucky best male fashion
sandy buckers best comback
lisa british best natural hair
camille best party trend setter
elle best slimmers body