WHO ROCKED THE GREEN HAIR BETTER

11 thoughts on “WHO ROCKED THE GREEN HAIR BETTER

1. I’m not a Kerry fan. She nuh ugly but dat body just mek mi nuh waan look below har neck. Even if she’s wearing a nice outfit …. in my mind …. I just can’t seem to compliment her on her outfit. Sigh. Di body di body di body. Buttttt ….. I must say …. she rocked the hair. I love the color and the style and it fits her face. The other color is nice too …. but it look too neat fi my taste. It should have been a bit more messy and fun. It look dead. So I say Kerry. Sigh

2. Even the blind can see Kerry did it best!!
    I love Shazz’ confidence…not a bad color on her but, the style with this color is not a good fit.

Quena-

3. Kerry. Regardless of the body and outlandish dressing, she’s still a pretty girl. She just needs to tone down the clown make up. Kerry was a beautiful girl when she was younger and she used to rock her long blonde mermaid hair. Make up was more understated and she used to always look nice. Now she just so over the top and trashy.

4. Kerry rocks it all day long. Not really into green hair as it reminds me of a witch, I guess that black lipstick on Shazzdee, maybe she is a witch!

5. can’t even lie
    Kerry and Candy have best hair 2017

candy best vibes

dog pound best crew

lady danger best custom outfits

tallup best looking male (with hat on)

lavish couple best supporters

lucky best male fashion

sandy buckers best comback

lisa british best natural hair

camille best party trend setter

elle best slimmers body