WHO ROCKED THIS GET UP

9 thoughts on “WHO ROCKED THIS GET UP

1. #1 look cute.. Where this fit come from? I like it… Cheap and clean inna Kingston… Off topic but can ya’ll drop places to get cute clothes.. I’m traveling soon and would like to snag a few items. My go to is usually ASOS, Zara (when they have something that fits) Amazon, rarely Top Shop (cause them dare)…. I like affordable #StayingInMyLane

I have thick thighs and a small waist… Jeans recommendations would be GOLDEN!!!

Thanks Metters

2. They all slaying but #1 took no prisoners. ..omg she can get IT twice on weekdays and 3 to 4 times on Weekends! !!!

3. @BBC try Lulu’s they have cute pieces and affordable, go to 6pm affordable designer bags & shoes, urban outfitters, the Gap have good jeans too, mango cute tops there’s a lot of affordable places online where you can get cute pieces

1. Thank youuuuuuuuuuu Needleeye! Never heard of Lulu’s and I always pass by Mango and never stop in… I’ll be sure to check them out… Thanks much for the suggestions… JA nuh good again when mi drop inna me cheap and clean lol

1. 7th Ave plaza a store name Le Parisean..Actual French pieces too but really lovely classy chic stuff.Your dollar will go a long way…At least 125x ours thus cheapish/affordable.Happy shopping BBC.