Met who tek it in the dress off among these dress up inna them yard just to do it for the gram models?Well RichRush kinda well traveled but that dress reminds me of Joseph and his coat of many colors.Shanzi stop tek risk and a wear common thread nowadays? Errice looking flawless in this white number talk truth!
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.. Tina get mi some stone deh.
Rich Rush by a country mile
NUMBER 1 LOOK GOOD.
Errice! Number 1 looks like that head doesn’t belongs to the body! Met why u photoshop shanzi face?!
:angel mi nah luuuuuuuuuuuuuuk at u :hammer
Rich Rush outfits fun, Shanzi wesrs alot of common stuff she bores me, Errice is Errice
i like number 1
Errice. :peluk :peluk
Rush run circles around the other 2.
Joseph coat with many colours tek it this time. She looks like Althea Laing, that fierce look. Get it hunny!
Why are they here…lol. Aren’t these boutique clothes weh dem haffi give back later?
Rush is so fugly and Shanzi look like she use to be a window licker before she discover makeup and filter.
RUSH colors pops against her skin tone..Errice rock that pants suit well…As fi SHANZI, WHAT A GIRL FUNNY LOOKING. I CANT LOOK PAST THAT CHIN…
Can’t understand why shanzi titi dem suh long and she nuh have a chic or child
I saw shanzia the other day she is not so bad