WHO WON THIS ‘ SHE’S GOT MY LOOK’ AND WHY

24 thoughts on “WHO WON THIS ‘ SHE’S GOT MY LOOK’ AND WHY

1. Why is Tracey Champion still inna dance? She need fi retire. Yes she look good but a full time now dem girl yah fi come offa di scene and duh something else wid dem life. Does she have a business or anything like that? There’s so much more to life than flossing inna dancehall.

2. Tracey for me too. She carried the garment in a more elegant fashion and had a better physique in bit (slimmer). She just looked more polished.

By the way, I do not know of the ladies above.

3. Tracey. Other lady doesn’t look awful or anything , but it’s the whole look… Tracey has a nice little clutch and her hair looks nice and simple. Other lady has a bulkier handbag and I’m not feeling the under garment.

4. Comment 1 .. you wicked if you say Tracy look like Tina Knowles which part face Tuff like Road ! She need to give up now left picture wins

1. You know honestly immediately as mi see her face is Tina Knowles mi see. No man, do a side by side and you will see is not lie mi telling. I meant no offence to either, just call it as mi see it.

5. Tracy hands down. I bet the people taking bad about her don’t have a fraction of her looks. Say you don’t like her or her ways. But don’t lie about her looks.

6. Is that blackie from 165th Oh my God how unnu fi put black next to tracy.

How blackie from the bottom of the barrel end up in a summit tracy champion a wear somebody call the beggining committee … Blackie muss beg it from one dem seller on the ave.

No tracie you affi do better especially when you know better.

7. on behalf of the Tracey Champion fan club ….i would like to say to all the Tracey Champion detractors and haters…and I quote the Jamaican word smith Baby Cham….”Tell a fassie whe no like yuh…suck yuh mumma”…..this message has been approved by me, Dick R Harde….