WHO YUH CALLING N**ER

punk ass

Judge gives man 60 days for saying punk a** nigger

Olu Stevens is seen revoking Adam Satterly’s bond on drug charges.“Punk ass n*gger!” Satterly shouts as he turns to walk out of court.Moments later, Stevens asks deputies to bring Satterly back into the courtroom.“Is there something that you wish to say to me?” the judge asks.Satterly argues that he had directed the slur at his brother, not the judge.“No, no, no, I didn’t mean it like that,” the defendant insists.“Oh, you didn’t mean it like that?” Stevens replies skeptically. “You don’t speak those words in here. And that word particularly, you don’t use that word.”“I’m going to give you 60 days for having used that word. I’m going to hold you in contempt right now for having done it in this courtroom. It’s disrespectful; don’t ever do it again.”

Posted by Jamaicanmateyangroupie Pinkwall on Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Olu Stevens is seen revoking Adam Satterly’s bond on drug charges.

“Punk ass n*gger!” Satterly shouts as he turns to walk out of court.

Moments later, Stevens asks deputies to bring Satterly back into the courtroom.

“Is there something that you wish to say to me?” the judge asks.

Satterly argues that he had directed the slur at his brother, not the judge.

“No, no, no, I didn’t mean it like that,” the defendant insists.

“Oh, you didn’t mean it like that?” Stevens replies skeptically. “You don’t speak those words in here. And that word particularly, you don’t use that word.”

“I’m going to give you 60 days for having used that word. I’m going to hold you in contempt right now for having done it in this courtroom. It’s disrespectful; don’t ever do it again.”

2 thoughts on “WHO YUH CALLING N**ER

1. Thank you your honor !!
    I love you.
    It is time someone with pride , dignity and discipline, send out a severe warning and lesson to those Men that have fallen out of grace, not only with society, but with themselves.
    Language and respect and being appropriate at all times is a must !
    When they don’t respect themselves, they can ‘t respect women , or other men .
    (((( by d way , Capleton have a wicked song bout
    ” Who you calling Nigga ))))