WHY HE IN THE MIDDLE LIKE HE HOLDING A TUMBLER ?

14 thoughts on “WHY HE IN THE MIDDLE LIKE HE HOLDING A TUMBLER ?

1. not a fan of SQUEEZIE but sender unless i’m blind I don’t see anything wrong with the picture, the man is at his business establishment, dress in formal attire,in the company of 2 individuas(don’t know who they are and could care less), holding a wine glass, whats wrong with that? it seems to me METTERS are confused and sending mix-message! you bash the dancehall socialites and people who you deem worthless and non-productive and on the other hand bash people who are productive! GET IT STRAIGHT PLEASE!

1. U can’t fake being classy nor cultured boss.that glass is to be held by the stem.it is so ironic that Portia was raked over the coals for how she sipped from her wine glass but now no one can pick up what’s wrong smh!

2. He’s obviously a tiny man squashed in the middle by two bulk bodied men. But he looks fine to me, he can get it

1. Yes Candi. And he will definitely take it. Nyam it to di bone cause him cyaan too too do nutten else to it. Dwl. (I’m assuming when you said “he can get it”…. you meant he could easily get laid… Lol)

3. Unu haffi see wid Squeeze enuh. Squeeze a “New Money”. As much as him gwaan like him refine, him is smartly frighten. Di ongle ting refine bout Squeeze is di car dem weh him drive an di models weh tek weh him money. Him heng on pon di ppl dem good good crystal glass like him chillin’ wid a bakkle a 40. Smh.

Cita (soon log on an step pon chichi man)

4. Yardie actually sounds so gay, i was actually wondering that after seeing how hes always routing for crapple head snapple…

I really dont care how a man holds his glass, he’s not a bitch (assuming).
    Did di man say him go etiquette school?

5. Lol, squeeze is a broke ass man dat look big Fren with the right connection. Squeeze a pay rent a foreign him broke. Nikki z did a look him but him avoid har. Nikki z worst Dan whore n squeeze worst Dan whore too.

Leave a Reply to Latty Cancel reply