WHY UNO WOE LEAVE TWINNY?

29 thoughts on “WHY UNO WOE LEAVE TWINNY?

1. So she finally soo apples be chatting her she finally see that Kerry them don’t rate her ??? Set a trend and buy a house you wear nothing but fakes and rent shit take the coke money and invest on a home for your kids. The apartment you taking pics in carpet need fi pull up. The floor look dirty. Hot gyal an your apartment want new carpet you party every every night and your carpet want change y’all priority is screwed. Apples them seh you ugly and your pussy ah crosses my girl .twinny you need a new head for that body

2. I’m here jus smh at a 50 yr old woman behaving like a teenager so much shit going on in the world this these ppl main focus in life

3. Twinny u know u ain’t got no real friend because yuh too lie , mean ,boasy and bruck.twinny yuh nuh give away not even prayers that’s why nobody likes u.not even gas u want to buy when the girls them bring u on the road guh thief a day time and them all catch yuh Sey yuh too greedy yuh want to steal the entire store when u go inside that is why yuh ass got lock up 2months ago. Twinny stop talk bout fake people because u fake from body to breast to batty to face to clothes to shoes ,to bag ,to sock ,to glasses to belt to fake rich to yuh fake age because yuh a 38 five years straight now . everything u do is fake twinny. Yuh even fake sey yuh find yuh soul mate. Lol.twinny guh find a man and grow up u been in america over 20years and u don’t own nothing. U have no asset in america nor in Jamaica ur twin sister is living like dog in Jamaica help her out .pack 2 barrel of the stuff them that u stealing everyday and send to her and give her a start that is your twin sister do better twinny. Twinny fi big woman u act like a big kid go look a job and stop thief and come off a welfare u even collecting section 8 with yuh daughter info and u gave the nice little girl away .go get yuh daughter and raise her and stop pose up pon social media a day time like u popping because u not. No good mother give away them child especially a little girl to roam street doing nothing.twinny KerryAnn Wey yuh claim sey a yuh friend chat yuh all the time she , apple ,shamar, mis Lou and adult monkey Sally they all laugh at you and yuh trailer load of fake stuff. Twinny when u come near them and u and them have the same bag at the same time them hug up them bag because them nuh want yuh switch it them sey. Twinny a only karisma mi tink kinda like yuh Suh stick to her. Yuh need fi send some a yuh fake bags guh give yuh twin sister a jamaica with some of yuh sock them she need them .twins must always look alike.

4. No it’s her and yankee michelle at war over the sock coz Yankee Michelle was cussing opal on snap chat last night

5. GM Met & JMG! Ah Yasso niceeee
    Ok so the Tea is that GQ party weh pass Opal and Apple plus Bobbette supposedly had on the same shoes (Gucci) but big stinkin talk ah gwan seh Twinny own was FAKE FAKE FAKE! And we all know how Robbas feel about ppl having on something she have or worn. So all hell bruk loose when Twinny cum inna GQ Dwight wid di same shoes
    Dem done her pon group chat & hairshop word get back to her and Opal start go off pon IG
    Apple never pay Twinny no mind inna di party she and Robbas stand up all nite wid dem man and laugh afta Opal shoes whole night
    Now my thing is Bobbette have sooooooo much talk fi Dolly & Sweets why yuh back nuh broad enough for Opal???? Seh how u feel to her face or publicly like u do dem!
    I see duppy know who fi frighten

6. Twinny I believe you girl, you wore it first. Now the shit is whack, played out and tired. Let it go…donate them, wear them in the house or something. Stop wear dem go party.

7. Yankee and Twinny inna no war! Dem di ah done Opal shoes inna GQ party and seh dem fake and Robbas seh Twinny always a copy her style dem cause she 1st bust di socks look in the Jamaican scene. That’s why Opal put up the post of pics saying she been wearing socks wit shoes! Dem also seh Opal tell Johnny British (picture man) fi crop out her foot dem in her pics she took at GQ party cause hers didn’t look the same as Apple & Robbas
    Well a likkle bird fly back and tell Twinny everything dats said and She’s ready fi talk her mind and I’m here for it!!!!!

8. Look how Twinny body did NEAT inna di middle pic! Now, she looks horrible, disproportionate and overdone!

STICK A WHOLE HEAP AH COMMON PIN! INNA DAT MIDDLE PIC, AH TWINNY BAG BIG AND LONG AND BROAD AND DEEP AND WIDE, SUH!?!?!?! OR IS IT THAT DI OOMAN BEHIND HER HAVE ON A LONG, EVERLASTING, MADDA OOMAN SKIRT, PLUS ONE AH DI BAR STOOL DEM ALL HAVE DI SAME COLOURS????

9. A can’t stop laughing at these clowns with no investment back in Jamaica. No way am spending so much year in USA like Twinny & do not even own a little bank book in Jamaica.

10. Twinny is a sad sad woman who as much as she dress up for di gram she’s one ole insecure woman! All that dressing up and going out 7 days a wk you still can’t find a decent man to own you up Twinny.. sad! Your life is all about getting an outfit to wear from mon straight back to Sunday, that’s not life for a grown woman Twinny. Full time now you do grown woman tings, I mean nothing wrong with going out but everyday suh and fi post it pon insta fi likes, is that what validates you Twinny because if so you got it all wrong lady! A day time you can’t even look pon people straight always a hide yuh face …INSECURE that’s what that is!!!!!……Fix yuh life Lady.

11. Apple and Bobette can never walk near twinny. The woman looks good. Well even if she is wearing fake she looks better than both of them combine. Twinny looks very nice and classy. Yankeemichelle cannot talk because words cannot express how she look like a tranny. Bobette and apple looks very dirty. They hate twinny because she a beat and teach those stupid bitches!

1. Bitch! Me just acome feom twinny page and me bumborass she NASTY!

Robbaz show har likkle place n it look clean.

Apple own kinda empty or did stock wid lucenite but itlook clean.

Opal house nasty! Kit hen counter dem chokochoko, that pink carpet look like mechanuc shop floor and de barrel dressa ….you hoes NASTY! Son aposse inna gucci him need fi a learn trade and do him mumma flooring.

12. Twinny don’t buy into Apple liking ur post or comments! She see u on to her and dem bullshit
    Keep yuh eyes open pon dem!!! And say what u have too say cause I’m listening :request
    I can’t wait fi di day dem hold Dat tuff plastic turbit name Robbas u see she’s so damn Nuff

13. Unnu biased BADDDDD!!!!! Twinny DOES NOTTTTT look better than Apple and Bobette in ANY WAY, SHAPE OR FORM!

Side note: Twinny boot WAY TOO white and di heel WAY too high! DEM SETTINGS SHAAAAAKY WID DAH KNOCK OFF DEH!

14. Sally u too lie and wicked !!!! Lol !!! IM not friends with any of these ladies … I don’t like robbas because her personality stinks … I like apple because she has a great personality … I don’t like twinny because she is a trouble maker … But I have to be fair… Twinny cannot look as good as robbas and apple !!!!!!! It’s not possible!!! Dwl …

15. Mi hear sah inna her house noh stay good some one close to her sah shi love street huslter man wah meck fast money man wah fight er an dem tings dah mi hear sah her son never like a boy shi did have a d house soh shi send d boy goh live wid him granny dem sah noh fi meck.opal fool uno cause her clothes an tings dem fake

16. TWINNY HAVE A DAUGHTER MI PUSSY A LIE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MI ROUND TWINNY AN MI NEVER HEAR SHE TALK BOUT HER DAUGHTER ONE TING MI KN SHI MEAN AND SELFISH FI TRUE U NEVER HEAR HER SAH SHI A SEND A DRAWZZ GOH GI ONE PERSON YET SHI ACT GREEDY AN SELFISH FI TRUE DATS Y MI TINK SHI GI WEY ALL HER KIDS IF SHE WAS A GOOD MOTHER WHY SHE GIVE WEY ALLLLL HER KIDS.

17. Opal twin T whatever she name looks a hot mess. She always look miserable and yes she do wear a lot of knock offs. Grown women with little girl
    Problems

18. Mi lauf at dem gal yah inna party. Mi inna mi $80 shoe, $80 dress, mi $80 handbag with nuff money inna mi wallet, mi fly ass car, several bank accounts, several rental apartments, mi house, and several incomes. A waste gal dem yah. Thank God fi JMPW or dem wudden exist. Nuff ppl inna dancehall have dem things and naw look pan dem bird yah….. Kmt

19. Twinnt only mine man wid har drugs money.. How she fi buy house and dont have any papers unno real kmt… all these bronx bitches do is run down name brand n none of them have papers.. trump soon clean dem up.. lets see weh di clothes n boot ago bring dem.. Opal nuh still live inna di section 8 housing dem on 213… smh

20. @ Speak Up

You always have the Juice :2thumbup :2thumbup :thumbup :2thumbup :thumbup I can’t wait for Donald Trump to send these people home where they rightfully belong. GET OUT MY RICH COUNTRY :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak you black ghetto nigger :ngakak :batabig :batabig

21. Twinny looks way better ina clothes than Robbas & apple . No matter how the face a melt she’s a neater & a better dresser by far don’t care if she body real or fake she’s leading them by far in dressing & profileing for us fans .

22. Twinnie is a nice person inspite of what some of you thinks.fake or not she dresses real nice.to each is own.u wanna wear fake so be it the law enforcement not looking for her.They wanna laugh and turn up their nose when they see her in fake.ok. I’m sure alot of these celebrities who they emulate would react the same way.

23. The point is Twinny needs to relax her ole bones and stop trying to compete with her FAKE designer labels like she above anyone. It’s sad to see a woman of her age with a child mind! Stunting for Instagram likes and compliments. Is that all she has to show out of life.. her body and clothes grown ass woman. And yes I did hear she’s very mean and selfish bad!! Carry on with that same mind set and you will never end up with a MAN who’s going to love u for you!! #GROWUPLADY

Leave a Reply to Goalie Rebel Cancel reply