WHY WOULD IT HAVE TO BE A JAMAICAN COMPLAINING BOUT BATTAM INJECTION PROBLEM?

0 thoughts on “WHY WOULD IT HAVE TO BE A JAMAICAN COMPLAINING BOUT BATTAM INJECTION PROBLEM?

1. It is very sad what happen to her but we need to learn to accept ourselves for what we are. All this fake butt and boop is getting out of control. And if you really want to do a procedure like this go to a License doctor instead of meeting with these ppl in hotels. I hope others will learn from this I cannot even think about not being able to sit on my ass. Its so sad still what she is going through. We must learn to love ourselves..

2. me nuh sorry fi none a dem. me like my ooman dem real. even if her head bald me still prefer it over weave or wig much less implants and silicone.

cant wait till cancer start kill off all a the bleacher dem

3. Learn to love thyself or go the very expensive route! Just looking at that woman alone is enough to say this can’t be nothing right about this. Sad sad sad, but who’s really to be blamed.

4. De ooman crying in dis video gets no sympathy from me, in her quest for a new found ASSet. I mean what puzzle me is, what was her obsession in trying to look like Donald Duck? Da fukc?

5. The she-man that is going to jail is so ill shaped that I would never let someone that looks like that give me anything!! I too have no symapthy for this woman. Common sense if it is not an accredited government clinic or hospital run the other way. Give God thanks… you could have been born with no butt instead of a flat one…. right now you don’t even have one cause you can’t even sit down…it’s a shame.

6. It’s sad and unfortunate but you contributed to it.. See that’s the thing with people always looking to point finger at somebody they can never just stand up and take the blame smh I bet you was excited after that so call implant as I said before she’s to be blamed too

7. Fixaflat…the irony. Seem like she spend too much on fake ting which mash har up bad bad. look at har yaki dat dash weh de whol of har edges! den she wan pump up pump up! only professional me ah deal. And mistah lady man coulda neva give me nuttin not even a compliment…….nopes i wouldnt want it and would not accept it.

8. I STRONGLY SEGGEST THAT ROTTEN APPLE IS PAYING ATTENTION TO THIS BECAUSE SHE IS NEXT IN LINE TO BE ON BED REST LIKE THE WOMEN SUFFERING. FAKE ASS BITCH! AINT SHIT REAL ON THAT HOE BAG. HAR BATTY SOON START HURT

9. ROTTEN APPLE
    ROTTEN PUSSY KERRYANN
    SHAWNA LUXURY
    AMERICAN EXPRESS SHANA
    OPAL STAR
    BOASSY DOLLY
    TRICIA RUSH & BOBBY
    MELISSA LAVISH
    LOTS MORE ……… CAN’T REMEMBER DEM NAME RUGHT ABOUT NOW BUT DI. WHOLE AH DEM BATTY SOON ROTTEN OFF LIKE DI OMAN PAN TV. IF UNO NEVA DID BIRN WID IT WHY TROUBLE IT ESPECIALLY WITH THE WRONG MINERALS DAMN IDIOTS!!!!!

10. That’s why I rate rihanna no fake ass to her thing she’s got a little girls ass and loving it, people learn to love your little ass god gave you.

11. I have NO pity for homegirl…she need fi get up and empty that piss pan unda that side table and stop de damn bawling! A locks head getting fake batty…lol. She should of follow the movement in true form and nu tun style rasta. lol

12. I feel sorry for her and at the same time I don’t if u want it so bad y didn’t she go to a real doctor these people playing with there life

13. NO SAH :lady I feel bad for u ,but why look on the person who u went to :hoax2 if u want it so bad save your money and go to the right doc..i have nothing agains bottom and breast but do it the right way

14. hahaha the reporter no easy bout the girl tek the news lying down. a good me no sorry fi she a rass at least the super tranny get a year and a day for giving them what they want. look how har body a waste away in the bed in comparison to her other pic. sad life sah