WIFE A WIFE, MATE A MATE

Wife a wife and mate a mate no comparison but inna a real life those pic dont do the wife no justice. See the wife yah. Twinny body beat up bad and done.all the surgery she do she done look good. And mi nuh know why the wife nuh leave the ediot boi Tian him look like dog shit
Nothing bout him. Dutty boi. Kmt.

22 thoughts on “WIFE A WIFE, MATE A MATE

1. Wifey you look lovely but he is a dancehall bwoy suh he is up to no good. Sad to know that he is married and living like he is single.

2. Who’s obsessing over this couple now…lol. Wife have attributes beyond the eyes can see, She have asset. Tian wouldn’t be the man he is today without her. Do you think she have a clue her man is a whore? don’t you see the freedom he have. Do see her in the club every night watching him. Dem girls yah use to run DH in the 90’s and have moved on. I knw for a fact, she will beat his and any gal ass that disrespect. I doubt this woman even read pinkwall, so y’all can stop now! Tian ain’t leaving because he owns nothing. Him like, likes just like the woman dem outta RD weh a run him down.

3. She’s a few meals away from obesity. She’s not a good looking woman at all. I know y’all hate the mate but this woman no cute at all. Woman stop send in ur pics the build a bear gyal better looking on the eyes. You a eye sore no know why ur frens gassing you. No more pictures thanks

4. Ya so fuking dumb how can ya discredit all natural for plastic… the wife ain’t got time fa none a ya even if tian is a hoe and wife ugly and regular as ya said in the end sombody wife her ugly shape bad natural body and twinnny the matey who ya say is winning just a run tru dancehall man any a dem a wife she up. You ever see Tian a tek a pic with Unu look good plactic body oily face twinny. Ya so fuk up and stupid to pic fake, plastic body over a natural normal person

5. DWRL I THINK WIFE OR Wifey friend is fighting to prove her position, twinny is not all seems threaten whether you are is woman or wife your still gonna get fucked on any ways so no body wins here ,wifey aint no prize she bin around the block an back she has 6 kids under her belt included 2 for tian ,wife you are not proving shit more than making a fool of your self on pink wall we done know tian married you for the papers dont let me go dig more in your files stop now before i name out your 4 baby daddies…..

6. SENDER I REALLY FEEL FOR YOU ITS LIKE ITS BOTHERING YOU THAT THE WIFE AND TWINNY WITH TIAN I FEEL YOU MAYBE YOUR MS CASH YOU SOUNDS BITTER , LEAVE TIAN WIFEY AND TWINNY ALONE CAUSE YOU DO NOT SOUND LIKE YOUR TINGGY FRIEND YOU SOUND LIKE SOMEONE TIAN FUCK WITH NO RATINGS FOR YOU TO SAY HES A DOG.. WALLA I THINK I SOLVE YOUR CASE GOOD BYE..

7. this the reason y us woman have it so hard. I saw twinny in person one time. and would neva like to see her again. light is not always right.
    1. this lady has her beautiful color flawless and all = twinny gray and look sick
    2. a she have the ring = twinny the hoe
    3. neva hear this lady homeless = twinny a fuck fi free
    4. plus men like natural over fake!!1 twinny not winning with that scary movie color esp that make up and eye brow.

8. A di twinny wah bleach till she look like glass? If a she, nuh see seh a pretty real girl not fake dis fi twinny. Wife Yuh fi bax him wid yuh panty doe an mek him sleep pan di couch fi sleep wid dat.

9. the wife is not natural at all she did up but its not proper ,,only thing natural about her she dont bleach she need some to soften her up,, real or fake women wants to look appealing for our men ..

10. Tian don’t want twinny him only use her for the clothes and shoes but that’s what she like her only goal is to be in Sky Hall she ok with that

11. Im challenging tingy since she say shes the wife please bring forward your marriage documents BECAUSE i know Tian is not your husband hes one of your baby daddy,one more thing tingy come here are you natasha? I know for sure Natasha is the wife and owner of sky hall not you, does natasha know your taking up residency in her place of business? Your just too nuff give TIan a breaks he needs twinny company not yours ..

12. BUT TIAN DONE OUT WIFE DO UP HER BODY FIE LOOK LIKE TWINNY TOO…IT JUST NUH READY…AND SHE IS SO JEALOUS OVER TWINNY…SHE START COME OUT TO WATCH TIAN NOW. BUT TIAN NAAW STOP FUCK WID TWINNY…THE WIFE INSECURE BAD….SHE NUH STOP ASK TIAN WHY TWINNY….ANYBODY ELSE BUT TWINNY…BUT AH TWINNY HIM RATHER…DI WIFE NEED TO GO GET HER SOCCER TEAM FROM PRACTICE AND LOWE GOOD PUSSY TWINNY!
    NATURAL MY ASS…WHICH IS NATURAL!

13. Smfh Which part of Twinin the Wife jealous of the old face or be in dance hall every night Twinin need a make over an a new life she need fi get paper in a America an leave dancehall Tian nu want Twinin …Twinin can’t read or write su which man want that. wifey Is a US citizen an a Register nurse owner of a house wifey a wifey Twinin life sad all Twinin do a thief clothes she ever think when them catch her wat a happen to her kids oh fi get she nu care bout them I can still say more me none Twinin over 20 years su Twinin tell you Fren to leave the lady cause u not in her Legue Twinin u ask ppl to Finance the truck you I drive Make sure you make that payment cause wife he just walked in the dealership and finance her own car ok