WIFE KILLS MATE IN ST CATHERINE

murder

A woman was stabbed to death this morning after the lover of her male companion allegedly found the two at her home.

The deceased has been identified as Dianne Brackenridge.

Police have confirmed that the incident happened around midnight but the Corporate Communications Unit (CCU) was unable to provide details at this time.

However, reports reaching OBSERVER ONLINE are that the woman, who is said to be in her early 40s, was with a male companion at his home in the community when they were surprised by the return of the man’s spouse.

An argument reportedly developed between both women, during which a knife was used, allegedly by the spouse, to stab the deceased several times.

She reportedly died at hospital.

0 thoughts on “WIFE KILLS MATE IN ST CATHERINE

1. Suh di man stan up deh mek di wife kill di mate? now he is left to carry on his diry ways with both of them out of the way…why women attack the other party instead of their partners/husbands/wives when they are the one being unfaithful to them is beyond me…RIP young miss, God bless wah dah man tell har..

1. No matta how u try fi reason wid dem, dem refuse fi see di man at fawlt. Inna fi dem eyes dem win back dem “man”…so she gawn to prisin while him whi juss move on.

2. Seems like it was the wife’s house that she lived with the man. If that is the case, the man and the woman violate big time. If she caught them in bed since it was a surprise, it’s in the heat of the moment when anger clouds your judgement and all form of thinking and common sense flee your brain.
    Clearly this woman didn’t get up or even go there with the intention of killing anyone so it’s unfortunate that the woman lost her life.

When you decide to cheat with people man, have some discretion and some boundaries. Going to someone’s house is potentially placing yourself in the line of fire. Dick shouldn’t be worth your life or freedom.

3. @foxy who to say she probably didn’t even know him live she with woman ? Them man ha skill my brother use to live with his wife and as she gone a Cayman gone work him go carry in him next woman them they were never from our area a always some country girl wen nuh know him life so poor gal might never even know .

1. @EnglishRose if its one thing I lack patience or tolerance for is a fool. We all know men are dogs and liars, the woman by the article was returning. It wasn’t a case of her living overseas. She had clothes, shoes, pictures, female products and many other signs of her in the house. All the decor will indicate if it was done by a woman or if its a bachelor’s pad.
      I will not accept that, unless the woman lived overseas. Women are still too easily fooled in this day and age.

Heat of the moment/Crime of passion are mitigating circumstances in court. Plus, if the man takes the wife’s side and says she was attacked then it’s self defense and she walks, while the other one is rotting.

It’s your responsibility to protect yourself, not the man’s responsibility. That’s why I love Florida and ‘Stand your ground’ any bitch approach my house or car, I’m legal and licensed to carry and police not asking no question. Dem have no right fi deh pon yuh property.

4. Sorry to know that someone in this situation got killed, however, the woman who committed the murder is a damn fool. This is because she a go a prison, and nah go see road again, while de man still dey a road, and can still “have nuff gal in a bundle”. So, de murderer literally gi wey fe har life too, so to speak.

5. Come on now a woman must can tell when a man lives with a woman. From the moment you walk in you must can tell but some women just don’t care.

6. The wife right she should of f**k up the man too. The bitch knew he was married. I’m only sorry the wife never f**k up the husband first.

7. No house, man nuh wut mi freedom..dyam fool fool move if you ask me…now where is she going to be fi di rest of her life and fi wah? Kill fi di man get rid of di both of them a the same time…no mention was made of the man and or what he did during this stabbing…leads me to believe him set up di both of them and di foo foo wife fell for it…now she neither have the home or the man who is now able to bring in as many as him want to play room for rent with…kmt

8. Smh, this bring me back to my former daring and very out a order days. I use to deh with a married man and when him wife deh a work me deh a dem yard (Old harbour) I went back and told my friends and they all laughed and say “gyal u bad eeh” I am not gloryfying my past because it is just that “PAST” sometimes we make some foolish in the moment decisions smh

9. This is what happens when your value and self-worth is too wrapped up in your relationship. You should be able to see a situation like that and wish them well. Let them have each other and let karma deal with the rest. Cause the man that a mistress gets is never the one she cheated with, when she start having to live with that man day in day out she will beg the wife fi teck him back.#facts

10. At the end of the day…. I don’t think she should go to jail. Because it happened in her home. But matey brite too. An I don’t want to hear bout she probably didn’t know he live with someone. That’s why ppl should get to know ppl before jumping in bed. Worst if they live in different area. Wifey should a put on two pon him too. Dutty man cause this ooman life. SIP young lady still

1. WTF??? ALLLLL YALL BITTERRRRRRR UNDER THIS POST CUZ I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY UNU BLAMING THE MATE AND SAYING RIP AT THE SAME TIME RIDICULOUS WHO TF CARES WHO THE MAN LIVED WID THE MAN WAS DOING HIM! WEH WIFEY A GUH WID KNIFE …SHE NEED TO STAB HER FCKN SELF

THE BITCH that stab the mate is going to rot in prison! WHOOO is she to kill anybody she need fi kill hr fckn self cuz if the man did want or respect her him wouldnt bring a next woman in her yard she need to stab the man !

&& I WONDER WHY SHE SHOULDNT GO TO PRISON CUZ SHE WAS IN HER HOME? DOES IT REALLY MATTER WHERE U COMMITTED A CRIME?? SHE SHOULD BE PARDONED WHY? SO SHE CAN STAB UP HER MATES TO COME CUZ IT NUH DONE YASSO IS NOW SHE GWY MADDDDD

1. But the article said there was an argument no? I dont think in Jamaica the wife a go serve time…if there was an altercation that included both women she will get off

1. Then ah really suh it guh a JAMAICA??? my gosh! Woman kills woman over lover and walk free …

And where was the man while all this is happening .. he should’ve controlled his WIFE! GOOD FI NOTHING and she aguh stay right there with him.

11. Dem nowadays matie yah have some slick mout shi probably get unda di wife skin an wifey jus flip an stab up ar bc. Mi nah lie di man woulda affi get 3 1/2 outta di seven. Wi a human an sometimes tings just get out of hand, shi probably did have a encounter wid ar before ar maybe ah somebody weh shi know. Di backstory soon reach!

12. FIRST OF ALL, IF ANY MAN GOT TO TAKE A WOMAN TO HIS HOME WHERE HE SHARES WITH HIS WOMAN IS CHEAP ASS SELFISH STINKING DOG. THE WOMAN DOING THAT IS A SLUT SEWAGE WASTE OF LOWEST BITCH EVER. WHY WOULD A MAN DISRESPECT HIS WOMAN AND TAKING A NEXT WOMAN TO HIS HOUSE THAT HE SHARES WITH THE WIFE OR GIRLFRIEND.

TO ME, THAT’S A INSULT TO SIDECHICK. BUT, IT DOESNT MATTER THAT IS WHAT SIDECHICKS MOTTO IS.IF A MAN IS GOING TO TAKE ME TO HIS HOUSE AND KNOWING THAT HIS WOMAN LIVES THERE, THATS DISRESPECTING ME. HIS CHEAP ASS DIDNT WANT TO TAKE SIDECHICK TO SOMEWHERE SPECIAL.