WIFE OF SOLDIER SEH SHE HAVE CLASS

4 thoughts on “WIFE OF SOLDIER SEH SHE HAVE CLASS

1. I think it is a rebuttal to another post on here, where a guy gave a girl her green card, and she wanted a portion of what he owned.

Walk good.

1. mi read it and a same conclusion mi reach, more to this story we nuh hear yet, who is the husband trying to convince this was a sham?, a the court him fi go try convince mek dem lock up him ass, if you married fi sham yuh shoulda get a pre-nuptial. I Don’t see why a successful secure person would get involved in a sham marriage to benefit another party, it obvious he wasn’t making any moves until the wife entered the picture, she build him up and now dem fall out him a try draw card. Women can be devious like that in divorce too of course but unless he had his degree and houses before he got married, in which case he would not have entered into a sham marriage unless it was to a richer gal than him and of benefit to him, this was a genuine marriage and she’s entitled to everything she asks for and more. Gal smart and a that’s why him married har cause him think him coulda use har brains but him neva plan fi when him greatest ally become him biggest enemy