WIFE WHEY YUH WEAR SELL A EVERY RAY RAY GRUNG

reetings To All,

Mawningggggg Goodie Met….
Before I begin I want you all to know that I do have a husband of my own and I am in no way shape or form jealous of Lady Prince or IPrince….But help me to understand this on a regular basis Prince wife class people and get very bold with her captions but she doesn’t stay good at all. I see her on my explore page all the time and mi just affi shake mi head. Lady your wigs are always horrible looking….they are never applied properly except for maybe 3 times when that lady in New York did it…your clothing choice resembles that of a teenager attending a pop concert like every pattern yuh affi inna….yuh come a J.A and a hype but yuh nuh realize seh Jamaican born and raised girls inna everything Weh farrina inna these days…everything that you wear can be found down town or in a wholesale so there’s nothing to hype over yuh inna the same cheap and trendy things that everyone wears. Less is more at times the color color wigs dem naw cut it stick to something natural and maybe then someone will take you seriously….Yuh fava a mascot instead of a well kept wife, you shouldn’t have to prove yourself to anyone a wife should compliment the man not overshadow him….at times Prince dress very nice and well put together but then you as him wife jus appear very strong and over bearing inna the raerae outfit dem….Sweetie go back to the drawing board and settle down yuh nuh inna no category fi a class people….

5 thoughts on “WIFE WHEY YUH WEAR SELL A EVERY RAY RAY GRUNG

1. I can’t tell which angle dis a come from, side chick who considers herself a wife is that you ? Because Prince never yet well put together inna him fake brands dwl I can agree the wife does stay bad but prince nuh look noooo better. Them fit for each other they both sick society stomach

2. A yessiday mi see har Inna mi explore and a say to Miself seh fi a gal weh suppose to have a lil change she very unoriginal fi true even her captions are banal..gal yah British, yuh have opportunity weh nuff Jamaican gal woulda run with, try an elevate yourself instead of trying to compete with the lowest denominators. Yuh acting life wife is an achievement, if Di man gone tomorrow what will you be then?

3. You know me a wonder why she always seems to go out her way to prove stuff on social media. The big question I s why would she leave Uk and go married man a Jamiaca that she won’t get to spend ½, of the year wid> What was the marriage for? Him no rich and di gal dem still ago sleep wid him same way. Girl bye , stop waste time proving and go spend quality time wid ur kids.. do ashe work ? the lickel lawsuit money muss done by now wid how she waste it. I can understand she never bawn a Yaw dand wah experience the life but girl you are wastring your precious years. From looking at her I see she is deeply troubled and has been through a lot. The face piercing is a soul killer for me.

4. Female Boss seem to be LOST. She think her husband is her greatest achievement. That in itself says a lot because Prince have community cocky. His marriage is no secret but is that stopping him from being a whore? From dem married till now him cyaan reach di UK? She takes care of him and that’s why him hook on suh. She has wasted time and money just to prove herself.