WIFE WIDOUT RING AND MATE POSING WID A RING

40 thoughts on “WIFE WIDOUT RING AND MATE POSING WID A RING

1. Wifey is the most seemingly unbothered, nonchalant, contented bun tekka inna di history of man tekking. She wired differently man. No soh

2. Went to school with Roxanne. Really loose affa her. Smh. Girl her age with good education and careers kotch up under married man…failure.

3. So much to consider here. Is the man buy them the ring? Is him tell them to wear it? Mi did tink dem ave sense but it don’t look so at all.

4. So how u turn wife Lauren? Unnu have wedding vows and wedding ceremony? did you SIGN any papers? I always thought you were slightly stupid but I can’t even find words to describe this mess. The man not divorcing Charlene so in the meantime you are a MISTRESS. Say it with me “MISTRESS”. The next broadface saggy saggy body one a matey. Charlene is the mans wife unnu don’t have anything about unnu.

5. I swear I love these two girls cah both a dem a get equal treatment. Nuh nah live better than none. Both get apartment, rolexx watches,private chefs, trips, suvs, apartments, shopping spree bills well paid mi love them cah clearly they have a price and the man money cannot dun so why not.

1. Di wife have a bed whey every next Jamaican have ina dem house. Its quite telling of her and her husband’s relationship :nerd

1. Money can’t buy taste. Nothing in the bedroom match and it seems cluttered and claustrophobic.

2. Me a wonder if the man bade after him done sex dem because him will go out with the two a dem in the day then go home go sleep wid him wife inna the night. NASTYYYYYY.

6. What an unflattering pic of wifey, just stan up braps so, nuh likkle social media pose, Roxanne aka lawyer u farrid big n shine sah. Lauren u too dry yeye n brite

7. @comment every Jamaican have that same exact bed had me floored it’s true doh dwllllll

8. For someone with two daughters you would think Lauren would know better. Some disgraceful living just for money and hype.

1. Lauren stay so from high school days mum, her mother was a whore and so is she, a dog can’t bring forth an eagle; my mom told me that ah so Lauren mumma stay when they were in HS, same way the mother was wid a married man that bring forth Rayeann (Lauren sister) ah same way she follow in her mother foot steps

9. Lawyer gal yah worse than Lauren because she was actually married, she wreck her own marriage to go wreck someone else’s marriage. Zero shame she have. What a disgrace.

10. The wife just look ordinary, the bedroom just, so so fi a rich house,ma! I a told you, if mi was the wife, and mi caan control the dick, which it is obvious she can’t, heh heh hayy, mi money, mi look, mi house, mi ride, trust mi them bitches couldn’t hold a candle to me, u can’t force something to love u if they don’t, but if mi stay with all these concubines, mi have to have reason and cause fi mek mi stay, style and extavangce, would be up more than 7, lead wayy more than 200, I would be the envy of them all, and it would not be gi di ring or di dutty pass round donkey c….y

11. She deserve bun…. she leggo obviously afta she get di ring…. mate a beat yuh like bounty hamma :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak but di mate fi gwey an lowe di ooman husband a swear…. why she nuh go get a man whey nuh married fi give har a ring…..but mi loose offa nuff wife tuh cause from di man stawt stray like dog yuh nip dat inna him rass… sumtime hunnu mek ooman look too weak an di amount a powa pussy have… if yuh nuh want it fi happen it cyah happen nuh more cause if him luv yuh an nuh wah loose yuh him ago shake up him folly ground yea. An ok one time is good enough but some a hunnu a get bun straight from di bakery… an ooman scandalous yes but go talk tuh hunnu husband an see why him a go road wah di mute button fah when it nuh needed kmrct.

12. Let me first declare I know the brethren fi over 26yrs.Hence I will totally get it if u tek what me sey with a grain of salt bias. This big farrid gyal diss Wade her bonafide hubby fi go play pretend wifey wtf?Nevertheless that’s not my issue at all…because all I want know. .

Can anyone explain to me how can smaddie call demselves “Ms.Independent” and a depend pon a next smaddie pot scrappings,afterthoughts n crumbs of “loving” AT THE SAME FCUKING TIME! !??

her 10head farrid not even cute like Rihanna own,so is really she outfarrid Alien Roger from American dad!Hold yuh head up Wade Mars n Voicenote har couple SYM straight! !

But again; anyone, someone please tell me n JPS ..we asking “how come she name Ms.Independent! !?thanks in advance. ..SYM again 10head gyal!!so much posts put up n a 1st me a comment cuz a pink wall mek we know how yuh diss the yute after him move heaven pon earth fi yuh n we did a pick up fi yuh sey a badmind suss…smh.SYM again n Agen!

1. Yardie, I get to understand that she’s a lawyer/realtor. So when she sell most of his apartment she collect all the commission. Unlike Lauren that only get the realtor rate. so she is benefiting more from the relationship. She smart on that part on the other hand she dump. As for Lauren cannot drop a pin without the man approval. So she is the dependent one. Excuse my grammar if they’re any lol

1. Lauren have a child for him so she gets money for that as well. Lauren use her vagina while the lawyer use her brains.

13. Whats up with these Desperate Non-Housewives of Money Mike. For all the suss-ology that I have come across nothing has taken the wind out of my sail than hearing about a woman wrecking her marriage to go get another marriage. Thats beyond disgusting but a brown skin uptown people sah, suh dem expect a pass!

14. That man looks so evil and controlling wid him cringe up saggy face. Me can’t believe a that deh grinch them woman yah a settle fah.1 wife, outside baby mother plus a second place mate. Money really talk and bullshit walk because nothing nice nuh deh bout him, yuck. Yuh can imagine how much other likkle sex slave him have other than these 3 fools.

15. Charlene your bedroom need a makeover. All that money and that 4 poster bed look like it plastic. Go down a Courts they have some nice bedroom sets. Work with the minimalist design so your room seem bigger than it is. I don’t know where in your house the bedroom located but it nuh seem to let in too much light. Maybe you can fix this. Unnu have money sort out your bedroom Charlene.

1. Courts…She need fi go a Ashley or even Spaces for some nice bedroom pieces the way how that man money nuff a custom made imported furniture fi in deh . she look like she really nuh care enuh.

1. Maybe her bed soft and comfortable. I say Courts because them furniture ready made and she can deal with it in a day. But yeah… something needs to change and the wood on the floor is ugly.

1. Not a thing wrong with the flooring.

The entire furnitures and dat barney rug need fi fling out.

Island homes with wooden floors shouldn’t be crowded with clunky ass furnitures and ugly, fluffy rugs.

16. Swear the lawyer is one a dem mate deh Weh worse than coolie fully imagine the man carry her go carnival go watch Lauren a jump who does that no sah!!!

1. Dutty gal. Mi hope the husband move on and happy with someone who loves him for him. Ten forehead Roxann your time soon come.

1. :2thumbup :peluk

A true…but it makes you know it’s uniquely me dear.Nuff nuff times dem tek regular bloggers name pon here n ppl a think is dem I swear ..u nuh seet too !!!??

2. So if u see a fraudilovethug type ..Why we mustn’t big up Ishawna n all a di nyamma dem??!!!

INSTANTLY U WILL KNOW. .A COULDN’T ME!!!!!!!!!smile

17. Met, nuh do mi so cho man. How u mean, the man abstractly handsome and wealthy and the women would mortgage them mumma fi be with him. A weh good looks, charm, loyalty and respect ago? Money a dweet, have enuff money and women dash weh pride, lower self esteem and tun up the f**k.

18. Charlene can go do surgery, if not she can do the fat burning treatment right in Kingston or Florida. She look like she eat nuff. She need to cut back on the portions. Nuh mek sense everyday u at the gym and eating the same food.

19. In D STREETS yu know that wedding no cheap. Jamaica wedding photographers price tun up too! What a waste of time and money. But put it this way, her husband is probably better off without her, she would have probably send him to an early grave. Is true she have so much forehead mek she so brave lol!
    Btw Anon what is the fat burning treatment?