WIFEY BEAT MATEY A COURT

A Moreville woman is facing charges after she attacked a pregnant woman during a court hearing in Harrison Township.
According to a criminal complaint in the case, 28-year-old Shantay Richards picked up Erica Sibley by the hair and threw her to the ground.

Police said Richards then kicked Sibley in the stomach and threatened to kill her.
Sibley is three months pregnant.
Richards was in court for a hearing on charges she had previously harassed Sibley.

2015-09-30-22.06.53

AM_--_pregnant_assault

FB_IMG_1450201857976

IMG_20150826_093425

14 thoughts on “WIFEY BEAT MATEY A COURT

1. Husband pic a top exwifey below mugshot pic,then matie inna d dress ,the plaid top is matie new pic cause wen wifey did send in story she send d worst pic a matey inna d dress so matey put up a nice pic on FB last pic is wifey ,mi shame fi wifey cause mi think she did move on and have doctor man ,

2. Husband pic a top exwifey below mugshot pic,then matie inna d dress ,the plaid top is matie new pic cause wen wifey did send in story she send d worst pic a matey inna d dress last pic is wifey ,mi shame fi wifey cause mi think she did move on and have doctor man ,poor kids a box round ,them don’t think about them kids before them fight over man

3. This young man is my family ,a pervious story was send him and Shantay play d victim and curse mi and my other family out for defending prince ,now the truth is out everyone knows now he has sign the divorce paper and she can’t handle not being married to him and just trying to make his life merisabe by messing around him and his girl and she is so silly to go in the court and fight the young and now in jail ,a lot of woman play the victim and others read there story to take there side but now Shantay your bubble has burst you are not a victim ,and I really pity you and I will end this by saying if a man don’t want you leave him alone no use fighting and arguing with him now it’s just the kids ,and I not changing my name its two of us his family sending comment ,thank you the truth is out Shantay amen

1. Hey MallRoad! 😀 I remember this drama, me did side wid yu, now story come to bump. Dat mad gal may catch a very bad charge if that girl fotus nah do good.

4. This young man is my family ,a pervious story was send him and Shantay play d victim and curse mi and my other family out for defending prince ,now the truth is out everyone knows now he has sign the divorce paper and she can’t handle not being married to him and just trying to make his life merisabe by messing around him and his girl and she is so silly to go in the court and fight the young lady and now in jail ,a lot of woman play the victim and others read there story and take there side but now Shantay your bubbles has burst you are not a victim ,and I really pity you and I will end this by saying if a man don’t want you leave him alone no use fighting and arguing with him ,now it’s just the kids being unhappy not having mommy around , so sad ,and I not changing my name either its two of us his family sending comment ,thank you the truth is out Shantay amen

5. Just trying to clear my family name when he was put on blast by his ex wife ,please why do you want to know my name ,there is no winner here the kids are the ones hurting ,so as i said before I pity her and hope she comes home to her kids for Christmas ,she disrespected my family in pervious comments couple months ago we where going back and forth and I hope this is a lesson learn and she leave prince alone and focus on the kids and herself ,I can’t bash a person when they are down

6. I bet the man and him wife was good and matey come push up herself and get the wife out. That’s how it usually goes.
    I don’t know why some woman so red eye

7. Hey mall road why you never encourage prince to take care of his kids if you know the history the truth is this went beyond Lloyd and shantay. The lady spend up her money for lawyer to get that divorce. I HOPE his family don’t pretend to care now after shantay work sooooooooo hard as a single mother yes she lost it in court however we going to leave it in God’s hands because weeeeeeee all know that’s the only parent them two children ever had.

8. Hey patty page there have been many others this he/she wasn’t the one that broke them up this was just the latest one that had a roof over her head so he decided to stick around. HEY MISS MALL ROAD HOW MANY TIMES DID YOU ENCOURAGE PRINCE TO WATER THEM SEEDS HE MADE, HOW MANY TIMES HE PUT THEM KIDS LIFE IN DANGER BY FIRING SHOTS AND ATTACKING THERE MOTHER, YOU TALKING ABOUT DEFENDING YOUR SORRY prince.I HOPE YOU ALL DON’T PRETEND TO CARE NOW. YES SHANTAY IS A FRUSTRATED SINGLE MOTHER of two without (PRINCE) HELP, YES, she didn’t keep her cool in the court room as she was supposed to however we know this situation is bigger than Lloyd and shantay,you act like you know the history so speak the truth. weeeeeeee know he didn’t signed the divorce papers and shantay paid for her lawyer.Now please get off her name because God is going to handle the situation. I HOPE you are praying for shantay safe return to them two kids because in your heart and everyone else’s we know shantay is the only parent them kids have.Mall road please don’t go there because you know she has been through so much with this man and I believe your an adult so leave shantay and Lloyd business alone right now unless you trying to help your family (the kids)I’m thanking you in advance for your cooperation I’m hurt you even started to engage in this mess.

9. Listen me please shantay walk away before this becomes a murder suicides.Because there is a demon let loose walk away while you have your life and don’t make anybody come shoot you. Probably you loosing your cool in the court room save your life.