I think someone from the HARTFORD,CONNECTICUT DANCEHALL SCENE should throw a go fund me page for marsheina to buy back this girl hair.THE situation is getting out of hand and it sounds very disrespectful for two people that claim they were friends.old people say “show me your company and I tell you who you are.THE words on the streets are that both of these females are bi- sexual,and with that said ! WERE they in a sexual relationship and something went wrong.hmmmm.
This can done, hope she learn that not everybody is your fren .
Cant believe these bitches are fighting over a wig.
“Hartford hot gal them”
Marshina please go get back your ex to buy back the wig cause your current man cant afford it.
Cant believe say Marshina mek them a do her so over WIG.
hot gal wow
I think someone from the HARTFORD,CONNECTICUT DANCEHALL SCENE should throw a go fund me page for marsheina to buy back this girl hair.THE situation is getting out of hand and it sounds very disrespectful for two people that claim they were friends.old people say “show me your company and I tell you who you are.THE words on the streets are that both of these females are bi- sexual,and with that said ! WERE they in a sexual relationship and something went wrong.hmmmm.
most of these Hartford gals are b-sexual behind close door.
She do marsheina bad tho on social media
marsheina a long time freak and love fuck so-call drug dealers
look who marsheina go pickup after she left the other dude.
Buy back the gal wig marsheina like she said your workless