WOMAN A HELP MAN TRANSPORT GUN

Woman a old harbour a transport rifle and get ketch.Met you are right that women of Jamaica are the drivers and facilitators of crime.

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/415132552238309/

7 thoughts on “WOMAN A HELP MAN TRANSPORT GUN

1. There was a picture floating around of a man and a woman holding two long rifles, it’s being said the two that they have in this videos are those two persons.. It’s good that they are both off the streets and I hope they take into their possession all the raffles they have deh bout… Woman stop try to live the bad life with these badman dem you guys fall in love with because at the end you will be in jail or ten fee under…

2. Dem seerus an brave eeh man…. well yu wahh be badgal ova fotogustus a di right place miss…. look like yuh all waah be all man…. yuh ago luv ova deh dem ago f**k yuh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak dem seh di dutty food nice tuh yuh f**k… miss yuh gonna have fun.

3. Mss watt dad was a serial killer he was killed by police weeks before she was born, so no surprised I hope she tells the police where the missing are burried