WOMAN HOLDING ONTO HER DEAD HUSBAND WHO WAS SHOT AND KILLED WHILE DRIVING

I RECEIVED A VIDEO WITH NO LOCATION OR TIME BUT IT IS WITH A WIFE THAT IS HOLDING ONTO HER DEAD HUSBAND CRYING…BYSTANDERS ARE UNABLE TO GET HER TO LET HIM GO AND THEY CAN BE HEARD SAYING THAT THEY WERE TRAILED AND POUNCED UPON…ANY DETAILS?

21 thoughts on “WOMAN HOLDING ONTO HER DEAD HUSBAND WHO WAS SHOT AND KILLED WHILE DRIVING

1. Y the woman look deceitful like she was crying there were no tears in her eyes mayb she have something to do with it

2. rass dysfunctionality, who pronounce him dead? suppose the man dem come back? she is the only witness, WHY YOU NOT CALLING FOR ASSISTANCE? MORE QUESTIONS THAN ANSWERS, TO WALLA IN THE blood like forever, people will talk tings, she making sure him dead??? just asking questions, THIS DONNT LOOK GOOD

1. Or mabe she is in shock. Bear in mind that you do not know how it feels to lose a husband much less to violence, only she knows what she was feeling right then and there.

3. There are voice notes from a woman saying the guy that died married her and went back to America and she had another man in Jamaica that apparently killed the husband when he flew down to JA. How would the other man know the husband was coming to JA? How he know the husbands location and where to pounce on him? Clearly from her fake crying you can see her eyes white as day and no tears. Woman set up the husband life and probably a guh try use the video fi still get her papers. Ole wicked.

1. Theres a special place in hell for ppl like you….I cant even begin to pull apart and correct the fallacies in the nonsense you just wrote about what you clearly have no idea about.

2. Completely wrong. Whoever told u that is literally making shit up. The girl live in America from she a 8 years old. The gut that died use to live in the us and is years now him deh Jamaica.

4. no sah! mi a wonder y dem nuh take di man to di hospital? it nuh look good n the bystanders dem just a take pics? like really? Mi did a say its not a goos look for the wife as well

5. I saw the video and my heart broke for her. No matter what the situation was or is no one deserves that and in her case deserves to go through that..tears come a mi eye when she a say “baby get up”…mi mind go through everything..like if them have kids..all kind a things

6. She went down to spend her bday weekend with her husband. They were friends from high school in New York. They stopped in Portmore to drop off some stuff to his family and it seems like someone spot them and began trailing them. Them stop inna Clarendon so someone in the car could go inna one shop and that’s when the car pulled up on them. From what I know the killer was going to kill her too, but him Mel a statement n tell har say she lucky. However they did catch the guy that did the shooting AND the girl that was driving the get away car. Rest in peace my friend and I’m soooo sorry that she lost her husband/baby father in such a gruesome way.