Good morning Pinkwall, am a first time writer and I need your help getting this out…you know the drill hide my 🆔. Here’s a back story and don’t worry I’ll keep it short. So I met this police guy who’s a Detective at the Constant Spring Police Station in 2020 April after coming out of a same sex relationship. Anyways, fast forward 6 months into the relationship he confessed to me that he’s married after I’ve been asking him many times before that which by then I was already in love with him and yes after knowing the truth I broke it off and he refused to leave so I took him back. Fast forward ⏩ some more 10 months into the relationship I found out he cheated on me like concrete evidence and yes I did end the relationship and move on with my life shortly after. I slept with someone else dear to me unprotected but was careful (so I thought) the guy I slept with wanted us to have a relationship and I was down for it even though I told him I needed to heal from my very recent break-up and he understood (kinda). Here’s the scariest part, my ex-police bf came by my house wanting to fix things and that same night my new guy came by my house unannounced and saw my ex car in my drive way took pictures and ended the relationship without any warning so I took back my ex like an idiot and then January 2021 I was a 7 weeks and 2 days pregnant which I told both guys about and they both pointed fingers at each other, cause they both knew about each other due to my honesty. Now, my daughter is 14 months old and I knew from I was pregnant that the police is her dad and yes he asked for a DNA well both of them did and I agree. So I sent my daughter to Jamaica for the police to get the DNA and he’s refusing to take my calls or answer any of my messages and said he doesn’t have the money to do it, so I told him I’ll pay for it out of my own pocket and I even went as far as make an appointment but he’s refusing to get it done and he was the one who asked to do it. The other guy told me he will visit Jamaica while she’s there and get a DNA done so really either one does it is fine. So am not sure how I can take legal actions on either of them I need some advise. I know many will judge me but that’s my truth and I need my daughter to have a dad in her life like he doesn’t have to give her anything cause am already taking care of her and it breaks my heart
MY GAL U HOLE FESTIVE WHERE DID THIS HAPPEN U QUICK TO SAY SHE NO NEED NOTHING BIG MISTAKE DA POLICE WICKED LIKE NOEL
FIRST OFF: You wrong to want involve the man work place 😩 if you weren’t bare backing with both men you dilemma wouldn’t exist. Skip that.
The other man willing to do the DNA. Let him do it and if he’s eliminated from the “bingo game” then you know to SIMPLY go to the courts and file child support against the ONLY man left standing.
Yu pride mek Yu bout YOU no want nothing…a NO YOU it a benefit is the CHILD 😩 unu fi STOP mek man roam the earth without doing for Dem kids!
BTW, if you can a fly out why you don’t fly go to the other man with the baby, book a hotel and make the DNA appointment? Since Yu “no want nothing” I take it you MUS can afford to do the meet up 😉