WOMAN SAYS HER WOMAN IS ON THE DL AND IT IS CAUSING RELATIONSHIP ISSUES

7 thoughts on “WOMAN SAYS HER WOMAN IS ON THE DL AND IT IS CAUSING RELATIONSHIP ISSUES

1. GIRL BYE GO SEEK MENTAL HELP AND LEAVE THAT GIRL ALONE, SHE WILLL LET THE WORL KNOWS SHE’S A LB WHENEVER SHE’S READY OR IF SHE EVEN PLAN TO PUBLICISE HER RELATIONSHIP- WHY THE WORLD HAS TO KNOW ABOUT HER PRIVATE SEX LIFE BECAUSE OF YOU THATS EVIDENLTY DAMAGE AND NEED MENTAL HELP.!!!

2. I think it is best to end this relationship as there seems to be no middle ground. You want her to at least tell her family but I doubt that’s gonna happen soon. So, to save what is left of your mental health, I would suggest you end this relationship, take a break and regroup and find someone who meets you where you are currently at.

3. You are a narcissist and everything that you have said out your mouth is you this and you that and you you you. And mumma is selfish and going to do what she wants to do regardless of your feelings. You are asking for something that she is incapable of giving you right now. So your best bet is to dissolve this toxic relationship and move on.

4. leff dat, you shouldn’t even have entertained being displaced from YOUR RESIDENCE, mek dem guh rent an airbnb….if you need someone to talk to, you can DM me on ig @don__kwan

5. This relationship is TOXIC. If you both are not fully comfortable being out as lesbians to the world then don’t do it ! Anything you are ashamed of don’t take part in . Simple .. life is just simple, it’s humans that make it hard !

Leave a Reply to MENTAL HEALTH Cancel reply