WOMAN SAYS LUCIANO NOT SPENDING TIME

Pinky good evenling, it is my first time writing but I am at my wits ends and I need to get this off my chest. I am one of Luciano’s baby mother, we have a young daughter together and can you believe he doesn’t spend any time with her. All he does is send money and when I try to tell him that our daughter need to get to know and spend time with him, he ignores me by not answering my calls or my messages he behaves disrespectfully. I was speaking to a friend about the issue and she was saying that is the way he is with his older son also. We do not live in Kingston and he does so he uses that has excuse but same as how him use to come to meet me when we were dating he shouldn’t be making excuses. Since he doesn’t want to talk to talk to me I know his friends are over here and they will tell him and hopefully he will try to do better. If the Wallers have any legal advice as to how I can get him to spend some time with her, it would really help.

And I know some of the wallers that is his fan will say that I am bitter but I am not I basically live with my boyfriend and he is the one being a father figure to Luciano and myself daughter. He can even let her come to Kingston sometimes and stay with him and his lady I don’t mind as long he spends time with her.

8 thoughts on “WOMAN SAYS LUCIANO NOT SPENDING TIME

1. DEM MAN YAH ALWAYS HAV WOMAN ITS AS IF UNU NO READ FINE PRINT..PLUS DEM NO USE CONDOM..THE FOUNDATION WOMAN COME FUSS WONDER HOW DI ONE A NYC A MANAGE

2. At least she is getting money. Out of the entire year he “might” send money 4 months out of that for his daughter who is 17 years old. I just know that my child is my child and I take care of her. Luci is all for himself and that’s that.

3. It is the same for me. Only 3/4 times for the year he send money his son that lives in Canada and it is a very small amount of money he sends. Luci is very selfish and cares for no one but his self.

4. It is sad that these men just keep having children all over and will not stand up to their responsibilities. I suggest you females take him to court

5. It is the same for me also. Luci only sends money 3/4 times per year for his son in Canada and it is a small amount. Luci is very selfish and only cares for his self.

6. What I don’t understand is why dem uman yah feel seh dem special. If im nah mine im adda 100 picni dem why yours aguh difrent? Yuh f*kk di marid man. Suh tek wah yuh get. Mi nuh seh nuh f#kk him enuh, cause my man is very much marid. But Mi Nah bc breed fi im! Yuh mad?!?

Leave a Reply to Anon Cancel reply