WOMAN SETS HER BOYFRIEND ON FIRE FOR CHEATING

A woman accused of setting her boyfriend on fire after accusing him of cheating, has been charged with murder.

Sonita Blair, 36, was charged on the weekend with the murder of Kenton Brown, a 43 year old carpenter of Espuet Avenue in St. Andrew.

Mr. Brown died from injuries he sustained when Ms Blair allegedly threw a flammable substance on him and set him ablaze in his sleep.

The incident occured on May 23 shortly after 11:00 p.m.

She was later arrested by the Hunts Bay Police.

Witnesses claimed Ms Blair had accused the deceased of having an affair.

She is booked to appear before the St. Andrew Parish Court later this week.

4 thoughts on “WOMAN SETS HER BOYFRIEND ON FIRE FOR CHEATING

1. So is not even her husband, dis big rass ooman still deh pon boyfriend level at her age and a kill off ppl. Sick bitch. Dats why others pass you by and di man a cheat cause you crazy as fck. She need fi never see sunshine again, how you can kill smaddy fi cheating, smaddy that not even commit to you.

2. Lady is betta yuh did go get a next….YUH DO DAT FI ONE COCKY???? MI SEH IF YUH DID JUST TRY YUH WOULDA SEE SEH SWEETA HOOD DEH DEH BUT NOOOOOOO! LOOK DEH NOW GO SIGGUNG INNA JAIL AN ASK YUH SELF IF IT DID WORTH IT.