WANDERING BUDDY

14 thoughts on “WANDERING BUDDY

1. Ur a piece of shit and I have no words for you, more than ur a piece of dog shit wey go round ruin gyal pickney life.

2. What a prekeh!! A swear…loose living will be the ruination of us all. U mek u likkle beenie head rule u. Now u must pay the price and the poor innocent children inna di fckry.

3. I’m willing to wager that the younger sister is younger than 18 and probably younger than the age of consent.

1. Agreed!

I thought the same thing as I read their ages. I think he’s lying about his age as well (he’s OLDER).

4. Shame on you….bout unooh want to bring it without fear…sorry their are consequences for your actions and the blame rest on you.

1. Waste man and waste girl!
      How you can lay down with someone that your own flesh and blood has is beyond me! The subsister is worse one in this God awful situation- disgusting!

5. Look like Covid gone to yuh head man. Stop bringing babies into this world to suffer shane. How you think that child gonna feel to know their cousin is also a sibbling!!!!! Some a onoo man need castration. You are very selfish and wicked.

6. Keep it secret bro. Cause u could a mash up your relationship for a pikni wah a jacket if she will f#×k her sister man who she wouldn’t pop. After d DNA test when d ute born up to you if u waah talk. Till u sure a your’s keep ur mouth shut. An shub out d abortion money from now if u can to help d situation.