WORLD DAAWG VS 3DOT

8 thoughts on “WORLD DAAWG VS 3DOT

1. MET needs to title their beef “Nerd Wars” because these two clowns are beyond corny. I don’t think LickItBack 3 dot is afraid of your pigeon chest and 5% liquor drinking, what you need to do is some push ups and go get yourself a man drink like Rum, you social media clown. This guy is yelling every video like his man ah give him hot phuck in him batty.

2. Can’t stand this idiot bwoy, sound like a bigger pusci ole than Di one him a cuss, somebody got tuh so bothered, that you get up before day light fi drink and smoke and mek a video cussing dem out? Yuh baby mother have a right fi tek the crib so that the child cannot sleep ova, mi wouldn’t trust yuh fi left my pickney wid yuh overnight either

3. Hero, bway, mi nuh tink this video did anything to dispel what 3dot said. Your accommodations look fairly paltry.

Real Talk 😡

4. World dawg stop talk bout Lincoln s..k pu…y because you is a vagina sucker .

World dawg u is a bow cat suh stop being a hypocrite.

World dawg u said you girl vagina stink and you use to lick it and stick it and eat it suh how u a talk crap bout Lincoln.

World dawg u need to leave Lincoln alone .go get a real job lazy fool.

You just jealous of Lincoln success.
    The man is talented .

him never hide it sey him suck vagina .
    Lincoln keep working on your music and your companies .

World dawg the house u live in is not yours you rent it and your furnitures are cheap .go buy your son a bed .

I know Lincoln for years from he was living in new york and he is always working .

World dawg you need fi guh get a job pon lime tree lane or a job pon claffy

5. He admitted to dealing drugs and his fake wood floor is irritating the hell out of me. Both jokes and know nothing about real money. Idiot.