WTF AFRICA- BUNNA MAN CAUGHT IN BED WITH WIFE

courthouse
A CHITUNGWIZA man who was allegedly caught red-handed in bed with a married woman is being sued for $10 000 adultery damages.
Richard Gwati, from Unit O, Seke, made the allegations against Paul Gostino, who resides in Zengeza 5, in summons filed at the Chitungwiza Civil Court.
Part of the summons read: “I am a registered husband to Revolution Gwati who committed adultery with the defendant on March 22 this year. He was found undressed, sleeping on my bed by my father-in-law who then assaulted him.”
Further allegations are that Gostino took to the heels, undressed, but was arrested by the public who gave him a thorough beating after Gwati’s father-in-law shouted “thief”.
The alleged affair took place whilst Gwati was away at work in Botswana.
Gostino and Gwati’s wife continued to send each other text messages until the day he received the summons.
Appearing before Chitungwiza magistrate Marehwanazvo Gofa, Gwati, who is married under Chapter 5.11 of the Marriages Act, said the defendant had no respect for him and his family.
“He is sexually intimate with my wife and I want him to pay the sum of $10 000 for he has failed to respect my home and children. He is now playing the role of father to my children and it is very painful,” he said.
Gwati also told magistrate Gofa that he forgave his wife, was enjoying his marriage and there was no loss of consortium.
Responding to the summons, Gostino said he only knew Gwati’s wife as a business associate.
“The defendant [Gostino] was in business of supplying building material [stones, sand, bricks, cement] at construction sites and that is when he met the plaintiff’s wife and agreed to enter into an informal business partnership,” read Gostino’s summary of evidence.
Magistrate Gofa postponed the matter to tomorrow.

0 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA- BUNNA MAN CAUGHT IN BED WITH WIFE

1. But Mr. Husband mek ah ax yuh a question sar…..wha mek yuh ah sue di Bunna man :bingung Fi di use of yuh wife or di use of yuh bed??? Den again, may be yuh wife ah gi yuh di same drawers wata weh Robbas ah gi Daffy. Cah yuh sound VERY tied :ngakak