WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH JOE GRIND DID A USE DI FAMILY HEALTH CARD

Ile Tuntun Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State, has dissolved the 12-year-old union between Yussuf Alatise and kudirat Alatise.

Yussuf had prayed the court to terminate his marriage to his wife on the grounds that she is irresponsible and promiscuous.

He further pleaded with the court to grant him custody of their three children.

Kudirat failed to show up in court after being served a court summons thrice.

After Yussuf had given his evidence, the court president, Chief Olasunkanmi Agbaje observed that there was no more love between him and his wife. He added that Kudirat’s refusal to show up in court showed her indifference to whatever judgment was given.

Giving his judgment, Agbaje dissolved their union and awarded custody of the children to the plaintiff.

Yussuf stated the following while giving his evidence:

“My lord, there is no more love between me and my wife. She abandoned her responsibility at home and came home from work anytime that pleased her. She never returned home earlier than 10:00 p.m.

“She stopped cooking for the home and also abandoned her other duties. She deprived our children of the motherly care needed and was not bothered how they fared or coped while she was away from home.

“Many times, she left the children starving. I took up the responsibility of cooking for our kids since she was not there.

“There were times I locked her out for coming home late. On some of these occasions, she would call her father on phone and he would plead with me to take her in.

“After letting her in, she would fight me and wake up neighbours with her noise. Many times our neighbours would drag themselves out of bed to settle issues for us, “the plaintiff said.

“My wife is promiscuous. She was always in the company of strange men. One of his lovers was receiving medical treatment in the hospital we were using with our family card. I got to know about this when our medical bill suddenly escalated.

“I once came across love messages she and another lover of hers were exchanging on WhatsApp.

“I got fed up with her waywardness one day and told her I was no more interested in our marriage. Though we were still living under the same roof, she refused me s3x.

“I later moved out of our home and took a new wife. I came back for our children some months after.

“I gave her access to see our children, but anytime she came, she would fight me and my new wife. I reported her at the police station on one of these occasions and I was advised there to come to court.”

One thought on “WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH JOE GRIND DID A USE DI FAMILY HEALTH CARD

1. Dah lady yah fi bill doe… come on, nuh likkle respect fi yuh yawd….. how yuh fi mek man a use hunnu health card??? when him supposed to a mine yuh eeh?? If yuh waah go f**k, f**k an bring een back sumn tuh yuh ywad yuh mek di man a leech offa hunnu family… waste gal summn dat.