WTF AFRICA-HUSBAND SEH WIFE A SLUT

My wife is a slut. She sleeps around and even has the guts to bring her lovers to our home. I’m deciding to opt out of our union today because I don’t want to die of Sexually Transmitted Diseases (STDs).”

“His best friend ‘toasted’ me and invited me to a hotel. My husband trailed us to this hotel and vowed to deal with his friend.”

50,000 PDP members defect to APC in Sokoto

ALSO READ
He head-butts me when we fight; almost set ablaze a man…

His main occupation is having s3x with me; he set all my…

Court dissolves 16-year-old marriage over constant wife…

These were some of the evidence given by a couple, Abiola Azeez and Muyidat Azeez, at Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State.

“My lord, my wife is a slot and would soon terminate my life if I don’t act fast which is my reason for coming to court, “Abiola stated.

“She has insatiable desire for s3x and has strings of lovers in our neighbourhood and her work place who satisfy her s3xual urge on a daily basis.

“My ears are full of her escapades while she has no worth in the community where we reside because she’s regarded as a dog.

“My lord, she has no regard for me and places no value on our matrimony. She brings different men home. I have caught her with some of these men and when I challenged her, she insulted and ridiculed me. She told me I did not measure up to them in all regards. “I walk with my head bow due to the humiliation I face in the neighbourhood because hardly is there a man who had not slept with her. It got so bad that people point at me when I’m walking along the streets.

“I sent her packing when I felt I couldn’t stick her loose lifestyle anymore but she went pleading with her family members to beg me. I explained to her parents in particular all that she did. They expressed disappointment in her and did chastise her.

ALSO READ
He beats, strips me naked; calls our kids bastard —Wife

He had s3x with our maid; stole my money —Wife

He accused me of infidelity; beat me blue-black for denying…

“I took her back after she promised to change but to my surprise she turned out worse than she was before she left.

“Presently, I have no say again in the home while she acts as if I don’t exist.

“My lord, my life is obviously not safe with her and this is my reason for coming to court. If I continue with her, she will infect me with STDs.

“I have dreams and ambitions which I want fulfilled. Again, I don’t want our children to be without a father early in life. Their lives will be miserable if I die now because I know she won’t take care of them, “he concluded.

Muyidat when the claim was read to her did not accede to divorce.

“My lord, he lied against me, “she stated.

“It was his friend who told him lies against me. He had been pestering me to go out with him and I had always declined. He cooked up these image-denting stories about to get back at me.

“I told my husband this and he told me to play along with him.

“This particular friend again approached me for friendship and I agreed to go out with him in line with my husband’s plan.

“He took me to a hotel not knowing my husband was trailing us. He almost collapsed when my husband suddenly surfaced. A brawl ensued and he later arrested his friend with the police, “she told the court.

Giving his judgment, the court president, Chief Ademola Odunade dissolved their wedlock and granted custody of their first three children to the plaintiff and awarded the fourth, a six-year-old to the defendant.

The plaintiff was asked to give the defendant N5, 000 monthly as the child’s feeding allowance and be responsible for his education and health care.

He was further ordered to give the defendant N5, 000 to pack her belongings from his house.