WTF AFRICA-HUSBAND SEH WIFE NEVA GI HIM NONE

She Constantly Denied Me Sex, Pushed Me Out Of Bed, Made Me Sleep In

Ile Tuntun Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State has adjourned till May 6, a divorce suit brought before it by a man, Ademola Adefila, against his wife, Toyin Adefila.

Ademola in his suit alleged that his wife was troublesome, disrespectful and constantly denied him sex. He, therefore, prayed the court to dissolve their union and restrain her from coming to harass or fight him at his residence or work place.

Toyin however refused to accede to claim.

ALSO READ
Man loses marriage to drunkeness, stealing of wife’s pot of…

My husband can’t father a child ‘cos he has low sperm…

‘My wife always sneaked out of the house to sleep with her…

Professor Shugaba emerges new UNIMAID VC

Ademola told the court that: “My lord, I have being sleeping in the sitting room for the past three months because my wife refused that I sleep with her in the room.

“She constantly denied me sex. She turned her back to me in the night, shunned all my attempts at making love to her and eventually pushed me out of bed. Since I didn’t want to create a scene or let our children who sleep in the room know what was happening, I moved my belongings from the room to the sitting room which is where I sleep and dress up till date.

“She’s a thorn in my flesh. She rubs shoulder with me in the house, intentionally flouts my order and fights me. I was initially reporting her to her parents but stopped doing so because they were always taking sides with her. The last time I did, they insulted me.

“My parents had mediated in our difference to no avail.

“My lord, I believe I’m better off without a wife. I, therefore, appeal to this court to put an end to our union so that I can live the remaining days of my life in peace.

Responding, Toyin said: “I don’t agree to divorce.”

She said: “I pray the court not to dissolve our marriage because of our children. If the court separates us, our children will become both emotionally and psychologically inbalanced.

“I have also vowed never to divorce my husband despite his short coming.

“My lord, I should be the one dragging him to court because of his irresponsible act. He drinks himself to stupor, staggers home and disturbs me with his unending demand for sex. I always deny him because I can’t stand the smell of alcohol that emanates from him.

“I have reported him to his mum on several occasions but he has refused to change.”

After listening to both parties, the court president, Chief Olasunkanmi Agbaje, stated that more evidence would be needed.

Ruling, he adjourned the case till May 6, and ordered both parties to come to court with their children and parents.

One thought on “WTF AFRICA-HUSBAND SEH WIFE NEVA GI HIM NONE

1. Send his ass to AA an unnu get some counselling…I see no reason for divorce here.