WTF AFRICA- MAN EATS RAW MEAT FOR STRONGER BEDROOM WUK

55cdb317af9bb88353000002-Optimized

A man from Mmakaunyane Village, Tshwane brags about his love for raw meat which he says it makes him strong and perform well in bed.

Daily Sun reported that Jabulani Singo’s friends go to sangomas to get help for their sex problems…he doesn’t have any problems. The paper states that he believes eating raw chicken, beef and tripe makes him a tiger in bed.

The 46-year-old Jabulani Singo from Mmakaunyane Village, Tshwane is known as The Carnivore.

Not only does he love meat, but for the last thirty years of his life he has been eating his meat without cooking it.

He said he enjoys eating tripe so much that he doesn’t even think of adding salt!

When Daily Sun visited Jabulani at his house they found him eating raw chicken outside. The chicken was still defrosting in a bucket of water.

Jabulani said many of his friends have weak erections and are forced to get help.

“They consult sangomas and doctors. I have seen many relationships break up because they were not having fun in bed,” he said.

“My lover never complains because I don’t get tired. I leave her exhausted.”

He said he first tasted raw meat when he was 12 years old after his family had slaughtered a cow.

A neighbour, Shanggy Mbekwa, said Jabulani is a miracle man.

“I could never eat the meat the way he does,” said Shanggy.

Jabulani said he didn’t think eating uncooked meat was a health problem.

“The meat helps me to stay healthy. I haven’t had any sicknesses that needed the attention of a doctor,” he said.

Research conducted by the Livestrong Foundation says eating raw beef can be dangerous.

“It has been established that raw beef is a common source of E.coli contamination. If you eat raw beef products containing these bacteria you are at risk of developing such symptoms as vomiting, abdominal cramping and profuse, often bloody, diarrhoea,” said their website at www.livestrong.com.