WTF AFRICA- MAN SEH GIRLFRIEND USE OBEAH PAN HIM

OBEAH
TURNING his back on a girlfriend backfired for a Mutare man who is accusing her of using juju to weaken his sexual capabilities every time he tries to enjoy his conjugal rights with his wife.

So bitter is Joshua Musoso (22) who told a packed Mutare Civil Court that his ex-girlfriend, Nesta Shumba had fixed him, thereby rendering him useless each time he tries to sleep with his wife.

The parties appeared before Mutare magistrate, Mrs Yeukai Chigodora, with Sumha praying for a protection order against Musoso.

Sumha accused Musoso of failing to accept that it was over between them since they separated last month.

The two were an item between March and June this year and Sumha accused Musoso of frequenting her place shouting obscenity and assaulting her whenever he will be under the weather.

“Whenever he got drunk he would come to my place and break my door. He would assault me while shouting obscenities. All these are unprovoked attacks. I am fed up with his promiscuous behaviour and I no longer want to see him at my place of residence again,” said Sumha. She also accused Musoso of forcibly taking her belongings to his house and promising to come back for more unless they continue with the relationship.

“He took my DVD player and discs Your Worship. He is threatening to come back for more if I don’t accept him back. We are two different people and it is best we stay away from each other, but I need my DVD back,” she said.

However, Musoso, who believed to have been rendered impotent by Sumha’s juju, bared it all before Mrs Chigodora and said that he had accepted that their affair was over, but could not let go because she had bewitched him.

“In as much as I may want to stay away from this woman, it is not that easy for me. My manhood is no longer functional on any other woman besides her. I am now failing to sustain any erection whenever I want to sleep with my wife. Its either she reverses what she did on me or stay with me because I am also a human being and I need to enjoy my conjugal rights with my wife quite often,” said Musoso.

He denied insulting and assaulting Sumha, but he told the court that he took the DVD player and discs because he was the one who bought them.

“I am the one who bought the DVD player and the discs. I only took what belonged to me when she told me that it was over between the two of us. This happened before I realised that she had cast a spell on me,” he said.

The court, however, granted Sumha the protection order and Musoso was barred from assaulting and insulting her.

He was ordered never to visit her place of residence again.

0 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA- MAN SEH GIRLFRIEND USE OBEAH PAN HIM