WTF AFRICA- MAN USES TORCH TO INSPECT WIFE’S UNDERNEATH

torch
A GWANDA man allegedly assaulted his wife and used a torch to inspect her privates after she allegedly denied him sex.

Sithandiwe Sibanda, 46, of Mayezane village dragged her husband, Abel Maphosa, to court seeking a protection order to stop him from repeating the “demeaning” action.

Maphosa denied assaulting his wife, saying he was angry because she was keeping her boyfriend’s dog at their homestead. He said the dog was vicious and often tried to bite him.

The magistrate Olivia Mashava Mashaire yesterday granted Sibanda the peace order against her husband.

Sibanda told the court Maphosa had abandoned his family for some years and went to stay in Bulawayo.

She said he returned on December 31 last year, demanding sex.

“My husband came to our homestead on New Year’s Eve but we had a misunderstanding over sex resulting in him assaulting me. He ordered me to lie down and he started examining my private parts using a torch saying that he wanted to see what caused me to deny him sex,” Sibanda said.

Maphosa refuted his wife’s claims saying she was the one who assaulted him. “I’ve a protection order against her which I was granted last year because she used to assault and threaten to kill me.

“I admit we had an altercation but it had nothing to do with sex. I was angered by the fact that she now keeps her boyfriend’s dog at our homestead and she is the one responsible for feeding it,” Maphosa said.

The two are customarily married and have seven children.

The magistrate advised the couple to live peacefully together.

The protection order stated that Maphosa should not assault, insult or threaten to kill his wife and that he should stop disposing of the matrimonial property.

0 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA- MAN USES TORCH TO INSPECT WIFE’S UNDERNEATH

1. Human behavior is a fascinating subject. HUSBAND INSPECTING WIFE’S PRIVATE AREA WITH A TORCH is an interesting study for sure.

2. But it seem like dis mad man nuh mind seh him wife have ah boyfriend….like ah di boyfriend dawg him ah carry feelings fah :ngakak But mi waan knoe ah which guy ah guh inspect my goods wid torch an mi nuh set him ablaze :marah