WTF AFRICA- MARRIED MAN DEAD PAN DI MATE TINGS

Married man dies in the act with ‘small house’

A s*x romp with a lover proved deadly for a married Mbare man – Adam Mbwana Salamu as he died in the act on Wednesday.

The small house was identified as Ruwina Machipisa and is part of the popular Mbare Chimurenga Choir.

Machipisa bragged that Adam was not s*xually satiated with his first wife prompting him to cohabit with her since she could gratify his s*xual appetite, H-Metro reported.

“We were making love and he was holding me by my shoulders when he collapsed and died. I do not really understand what led to his death only that he was complaining of back aches.

“I called his sister and we took him to Mbare 24 hour medical clinic where he was pronounced dead” she is quoted saying.

The pair had been lovers since 2008, said Machiphisa added that she will attend the funeral.

However, Adam’s family is suspected foul play, family spokesperson, John Cassim said.

“Although we are aware that he had back problems, we are not satisfied by hearing that he just collapsed and died.

“The body has been taken for postmortem and I am sure the results will be ready by tomorrow (today),” said John.

2 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA- MARRIED MAN DEAD PAN DI MATE TINGS

1. Dwl No sah dis nuh look good…due to how a wtf africa dis mi ago seh di wife deal wid him case lol..