WTF AFRICA- WIFE A CHEAT AND SEH HAR HUSBAND WHEY DEAD TWO YEARS AGO BREED HAR

huh

A GOKWE woman pulled a shocker when she allegedly told her in-laws that she was impregnated by her dead husband. Her revelations resulted in a feud as in-laws tried to kick her out of their homestead.

The woman Nyasha Shoko claims that after her husband’s memorial service, she started engaging in sex with his “ghost” resulting in the pregnancy.

Shoko’s revelations have however, caused furore in the Dzimire family as her in-laws have shown her the exit, accusing her of sleeping around.

Shoko’s brother-in-law Abel Dzimire said they suspect Shoko fabricated the story in a bid to stop the family from throwing her out of the homestead.

“My brother died two years ago and we had his memorial service after a year. Shoko now claims she was impregnated by a dead man and that does not make sense at all.

“We do not believe her story, she claims that after the memorial service, her late husband started appearing at night and he would sleep with her.

“Our argument is that she should have told some family members because no normal person can sleep with a ghost,” said Dzimire.

He further revealed that they suspect the woman was in a relationship with someone and the person in question might be denying responsibility.

“She is even refusing to leave my late brother’s homestead and traditionally she should leave because she has shown that she is disrespectful.

“We have since reported the matter to Chief Nemangwe because Shoko has disrespected the family and to make matters worse she has brought the name of a dead person into disrepute,” he said.

When Shoko was contacted for comment, she confirmed being pregnant, but refused to mention the person responsible for the pregnancy.

“I am a married woman and do not understand why someone would ask me who impregnated me.”

Efforts to get a comment from Chief Nemangwe were fruitless as his mobile phone was not reachable.