WTF AFRICA- WIFE BEAT HAR HUSBAND BECAUSE IT NEVA HARD AND STIFF

Sex crazy wife assaulted for mocking hubby’s weak erection

huh

A woman who told her husband that he was useless in bed despite being well endowed got a thorough beating, a magistrate was told.

Trish Sibanda aged 29 was fed up with her husband Thabani Nyoni (33) for having a weak erection.

She said the man lasts only four minutes leaving her ‘hunging’ and wanting more.

“After I discovered the problem and seeing that we have to save our marriage I spoke to him but he got angry and accused me of seeing other men,” said Sibanda even describing the size of Nyoni’s manhood.

“I stood my ground and told him that he fails to satisfy me in bed although he has a big thing. It get flaccid after a few minutes of action”.

On his part Nyoni did not deny being ‘useless’ in bed saying he sought help from a sangoma.

However, he said the problem was solved but only for a month.

He said he beats up his wife out of anger.

The pair are due back in court on November 18.

2 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA- WIFE BEAT HAR HUSBAND BECAUSE IT NEVA HARD AND STIFF

1. How you mean. Mi use to deh wood one boy wud di same problem. Mi teach him fi nawm puxi. And that still never v enough. I took him to the urologist they prescribe shit for him and stl no long action..5 10 min tops. I wanted to kill him bloodclart sometimes. Wherever in this world he is right now. He’s probably a better eater than grinder.. If he got it fixed. Kudos to him cause he’s a trpple threat. Good hood, good provider,nawmings up there.. Because he was a excellent provider. But no bedroom knowledge..Yes and I left him because I was young and grind was just as important as money.