WTF AFRICA- WIFE SEH HUSBAND WHEY CANNOT RISE SLEEP WID DI DAWTA-IN-LAW

“We have been married for 41 years, but there is no intimacy between us. I’ve known no peace since, my health is impaired and she has further gone about soiling my name and reputation.

“She ‘s a devil and should be put at arm’s length. So far, it’s been 41 years of hell and harrowing experiences. I can’t take it anymore.”

Rashidi Adaramaja stated these at Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State.

The plaintiff has approached the court asking it to terminate the union between him and his wife, Aliat Adaramaja.

Rashidi accused his wife of being stubborn and seeking to soil his name always.

“I’ve never met a woman as troublesome as my wife. She gets angry easily and fights like a mad woman.

“Our house is regarded by neighbours as a boxing arena, because it’s always noisy and we fight always. We wake up the neighbourhood early in the morning with our fights.

“I have lost count of the times she has packed out her belongings out of my house and returned after our differences were resolved.

“We lost one of our children as a result of her negligence. She was sick, but she refused to attend to her medically. She was busy cursing her invisible enemies whom she believed caused our child’s sickness till she died.

“She wakes up raining curses on me and goes to bed fighting me.

“There’s no intimacy between us.

“I took another wife since she has made miserable and our marriage a hellish one.

“She became jealous and went about soiling my name.

“The latest she did was to attend a phone- in radio programme where she lied that I was sleeping with my daughter in-law.

“My lord, if I don’t end our relationship she will kill me, please help save my life.

Aliat failed to show up in court after being served a court notice twice.

The court president, Chief Ademola Odunade, ruling, dissolved their marriage.

One thought on “WTF AFRICA- WIFE SEH HUSBAND WHEY CANNOT RISE SLEEP WID DI DAWTA-IN-LAW